bmi Regional BM1738 from Brno (BRQ) to Munich (MUC)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 19:15 CET
on time

26. Feb 18:15 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 19:15 CET
26. Feb 18:15 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 26. Feb 20:20 local
 Scheduled: 20:20 CET
26. Feb 19:20 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 370km (230mi.)
1h 5m
Airline:   bmi Regional
From:   Brno (BRQ)
To:   Munich (MUC)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 370km (230mi)
Duration: 1h 4m
Avg 342km/h (212mph)
Plane: Mixed (ERJ145)
Delays:
past month
20% of flights
91 min average
Map