bmi Regional BM1718 from Rostock (RLG) to Munich (MUC)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 18:05 CET
on time

28. Feb 17:05 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 18:05 CET
28. Feb 17:05 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 28. Feb 19:30 local
 Scheduled: 19:30 CET
28. Feb 18:30 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 620km (385mi.)
1h 25m
Airline:   bmi Regional
From:   Rostock (RLG)
To:   Munich (MUC)
Frequency: 5x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 620km (385mi)
Duration: 1h 25m
Avg 437km/h (271mph)
Plane: Mixed (ERJ145)
Delays:
past month
7% of flights
24 min average
Map