SkyUp Airlines QU7101 from Kiev (KBP) to Sharm el-Sheikh (SSH)

Airline: SkyUp Airlines
From:   Kiev (KBP)
To:   Sharm el-Sheikh (SSH)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,507km (1,557mi)
Duration: 3h 36m
Avg 695km/h (432mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-700
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 04:26 EEST
on time

06. Jun 01:26 UTC
2 weeks ago
 Scheduled: 04:26 EEST
06. Jun 01:26 UTC
2 weeks ago
 Actual: 06. Jun 07:07 local
 Scheduled: 07:07 EET
06. Jun 05:07 UTC
2 weeks ago
Route: 2,507km (1,557mi.)
3h 41m
Plane: UR-SQC Boeing B737-800
Map

All Flights

Thu, 06. Jun
Scheduled:
04:26 EEST
01:26 UTC
07:07 EEST
05:07 UTC
3h 41m
Actual (estimated values):
04:25 EEST
01:25 UTC
07:07 EET
05:07 UTC
3h 41m
Scheduled:
04:26 EEST
01:26 UTC
02:00 MSK
00:00 UTC
-433273h -26m
Actual:
04:26 EEST
01:26 UTC
07:07 EET
05:07 UTC
+25996627 min
3h 41m
Thu, 30. May
Scheduled:
14:41 EEST
11:41 UTC
17:13 EEST
15:13 UTC
3h 31m
Actual (estimated values):
14:40 EEST
11:40 UTC
17:13 EET
15:13 UTC
3h 31m
Thu, 23. May
Scheduled:
04:28 EEST
01:28 UTC
07:06 EEST
05:06 UTC
3h 37m
Actual (estimated values):
04:28 EEST
01:28 UTC
07:06 EET
05:06 UTC
3h 37m
Wed, 22. May
Landed QU7101 SQP7101 YanAir YE / ANR
Kiev (KBP) Sharm el-Sheikh (SSH)
 UR-COG B737-300 2,507km (1,557mi.)
Scheduled:
05:52 EEST
02:52 UTC
08:30 EEST
06:30 UTC
3h 37m
Actual (estimated values):
05:52 EEST
02:52 UTC
08:30 EET
06:30 UTC
3h 37m
Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
07:42 EEST
04:42 UTC
NA
Actual (estimated values):
07:42 EEST
04:42 UTC
10:17 EET
08:17 UTC
Wed, 08. May
Scheduled:
04:35 EEST
01:35 UTC
07:25 EEST
05:25 UTC
3h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
04:34 EEST
01:34 UTC
07:25 EET
05:25 UTC
3h 50m
Mon, 06. May
Scheduled:
00:09 EEST
21:09 UTC
02:41 EEST
00:41 UTC
3h 32m
Actual (estimated values):
00:08 EEST
21:08 UTC
02:41 EET
00:41 UTC
3h 32m
Sat, 04. May
Scheduled:
05:52 EEST
02:52 UTC
08:17 EEST
06:17 UTC
3h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
05:52 EEST
02:52 UTC
08:17 EET
06:17 UTC
3h 25m
Thu, 02. May
Scheduled:
04:29 EEST
01:29 UTC
07:15 EEST
05:15 UTC
3h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
04:30 EEST
01:30 UTC
07:15 EET
05:15 UTC
3h 45m
Wed, 01. May
Scheduled:
06:24 EEST
03:24 UTC
09:29 EEST
07:29 UTC
4h 4m
Actual (estimated values):
06:24 EEST
03:24 UTC
09:30 EET
07:30 UTC
4h 5m