EuroAtlantic Airways YU709 from Paris to Hahn

Infobox
Airline: EuroAtlantic Airways
From: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
To: Hahn (HHN / EDFH)
Distance: 379 km (234 mi.)
Duration: 0h 49m
Avg 458km/h (283mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B777-200
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 12. Feb 2019
Status: Landed
From: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
11:58 CET
12. Feb 10:58 UTC
To: Hahn (HHN / EDFH)
12:47 CET
12. Feb 11:47 UTC
Departed: 11:58 CET
on time
Arrival: 12:47 CET
on time
Plane: CS-TFM Boeing B777-200
30 Business 293 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Björn Düwel
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Paris Orly Airport
Identifier:  ORY/LFPO
Serves:  Paris , France
Local Time:  22. Sep 12:32 CEST
Arrival Airport
Name: Frankfurt Hahn Airport
Identifier:  HHN/EDFH
Serves:  Rhineland-Palatinate
Local Time:  22. Sep 12:32 CEST

Recent Flights