EuroAtlantic Airways YU609 from Reykjavik (KEF) to Naples (NAP)

Airline:   EuroAtlantic Airways
From:   Reykjavik (KEF)
To:   Naples (NAP)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 3,497km (2,172mi)
Duration: 4h 18m
Avg 810km/h (503mph)
Plane: Boeing B767-300
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 12:54 GMT
on time

24. Jun 12:54 UTC
1 day ago
 Scheduled: 12:54 GMT
24. Jun 12:54 UTC
1 day ago
 Actual: 24. Jun 19:13 local
 Scheduled: 19:13 CEST
24. Jun 17:13 UTC
1 day ago
Route: 3,497km (2,172mi.)
4h 18m
Plane: CS-TKS Boeing B767-300
216 seats
20 Business
196 Eco
Map
Mon, 24. Jun
Scheduled:
12:54 GMT
12:54 UTC
19:13 GMT
17:13 UTC
4h 18m
Actual (estimated values):
12:55 GMT
12:55 UTC
19:14 CEST
17:14 UTC
4h 19m
Mon, 13. May
Scheduled:
18:14 CEST
16:14 UTC
20:07 CEST
19:07 UTC
2h 52m
Actual (estimated values):
18:14 CEST
16:14 UTC
20:07 WEST
19:07 UTC
2h 53m