YanAir YE7002 from Hurghada (HRG) to Kiev (KBP)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 17:36 EET
on time

21. May 15:36 UTC
2 days ago
 Scheduled: 17:36 EET
21. May 15:36 UTC
2 days ago
 Actual: 21. May 22:22 local
 Scheduled: 22:22 EEST
21. May 19:22 UTC
2 days ago
Route: 2,590km (1,609mi.)
3h 46m
Plane: UR-SQF Boeing B737-800
Airline:   YanAir
From:   Hurghada (HRG)
To:   Kiev (KBP)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,590km (1,609mi)
Duration: 3h 42m
Avg 697km/h (433mph)
Plane: Boeing B737 Family
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Map

All Flights

Tue, 21. May
Landed YE7002 SQP7002 SkyUp Airlines PQ / SQP
Hurghada (HRG) Kiev (KBP)
 UR-SQF B737-800 2,590km (1,609mi.)
Scheduled:
17:36 EET
15:36 UTC
22:22 EET
19:22 UTC
3h 46m
Actual (estimated values):
17:36 EET
15:36 UTC
22:22 EEST
19:22 UTC
3h 46m
Fri, 17. May
Landed YE7002 SQP7002 YanAir YE / ANR
Hurghada (HRG) Kiev (KBP)
 UR-CQX B737-400 2,590km (1,609mi.)
Scheduled:
22:56 EET
20:56 UTC
03:32 EET
00:32 UTC
3h 36m
Actual (estimated values):
22:57 EET
20:57 UTC
03:32 EEST
00:32 UTC
3h 35m
Fri, 10. May
Landed YE7002 SQP7002 YanAir YE / ANR
Hurghada (HRG) Kiev (KBP)
 UR-COI B737-400 2,590km (1,609mi.)
Scheduled:
04:32 EET
02:32 UTC
09:20 EET
06:20 UTC
3h 47m
Actual (estimated values):
04:32 EET
02:32 UTC
09:19 EEST
06:19 UTC
3h 46m
Wed, 08. May
Landed YE7002 SQP7002 YanAir YE / ANR
Hurghada (HRG) Kiev (KBP)
 UR-COI B737-400 2,590km (1,609mi.)
Scheduled:
07:36 EET
05:36 UTC
12:19 EET
09:19 UTC
3h 42m
Actual (estimated values):
07:35 EET
05:35 UTC
12:18 EEST
09:18 UTC
3h 42m