Kish Air Y97138 from Isfahan to Bandar Abbas

Infobox
Airline: Kish Air
From: Isfahan (IFN / OIFM)
To: Bandar Abbas (BND / OIKB)
Distance: 754 km (465 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 645km/h (398mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (100 , MD-83)
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 11. Aug 2019
Status: Landed
From: Isfahan (IFN / OIFM)
04:30 UTC+0430
11. Aug 00:00 UTC
To: Bandar Abbas (BND / OIKB)
Departed: 16:25 UTC+0430
11 h delayed
Arrival: 17:32 UTC+0430
Plane: EP-LCQ Fokker 100
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Paul Denton
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Isfahan International Airport
Identifier:  IFN/OIFM
Serves:  Isfahan
Local Time:  21. Sep 22:32 UTC+0430
Arrival Airport
Name: Bandar Abbas International Airport
Identifier:  BND/OIKB
Serves:  Bandar Abbas , Hormozgan
Local Time:  21. Sep 22:32 UTC+0430

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
11. Aug
Landed
Flight: Y97138 KIS7138
Kish Air  (Y9 / KIS)
From: Isfahan (IFN / OIFM)
To: Bandar Abbas (BND / OIKB)
NA
Plane: EP-LCQ Departed: 16:25
11 h delayed
Arrived: 17:32 1h 7m
06. Aug
Landed
Flight: Y97138 KIS7138
Kish Air  (Y9 / KIS)
From: Isfahan (IFN / OIFM)
16:57 UTC+0430
06. Aug 12:27 UTC
To: Bandar Abbas (BND / OIKB)
18:04 UTC+0430
06. Aug 13:34 UTC
Plane: EP-LCN Departed: 16:57
on time
Arrived: 18:04
on time
1h 7m
04. Aug
Landed
Flight: Y97138 KIS7138
Kish Air  (Y9 / KIS)
From: Isfahan (IFN / OIFM)
15:09 UTC+0430
04. Aug 10:39 UTC
To: Bandar Abbas (BND / OIKB)
16:17 UTC+0430
04. Aug 11:47 UTC
Plane: EP-LCN Departed: 15:09
on time
Arrived: 16:17
on time
1h 8m
01. Aug
Landed
Flight: Y97138 KIS7138
Kish Air  (Y9 / KIS)
From: Isfahan (IFN / OIFM)
12:16 UTC+0430
01. Aug 07:46 UTC
To: Bandar Abbas (BND / OIKB)
13:28 UTC+0430
01. Aug 08:58 UTC
Plane: EP-LCN Departed: 12:16
on time
Arrived: 13:28
on time
1h 11m
30. Jul
Landed
Flight: Y97138 KIS7138
Kish Air  (Y9 / KIS)
From: Isfahan (IFN / OIFM)
17:49 UTC+0430
30. Jul 13:19 UTC
To: Bandar Abbas (BND / OIKB)
18:57 UTC+0430
30. Jul 14:27 UTC
Plane: EP-LCN Departed: 17:49
on time
Arrived: 18:57
on time
1h 8m