Kish Air Y97105 from Tehran to Abadan

Infobox
Airline: Kish Air
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
To: Abadan (ABD / OIAA)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 658 km (406 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 655km/h (404mph)
Plane Type: McDonnell-Douglas MD-80 Family
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 11. Aug 2019
Status: Landed
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
04:30 UTC+0430
11. Aug 00:00 UTC
To: Abadan (ABD / OIAA)
Arrival: 09:05 UTC+0430
Plane: EP-LCJ McDonnell-Douglas MD-82
161 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Paul Denton
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Tehran Mehrabad International Airport
Identifier:  THR/OIII
Serves:  Tehran metropolitan area
Local Time:  21. Sep 21:47 UTC+0430
Arrival Airport
Name: Abadan Airport
Identifier:  ABD/OIAA
Serves:  Abadan , Khuzestan
Local Time:  21. Sep 21:47 UTC+0430

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
11. Aug
Landed
Flight: Y97105 KIS7105
Kish Air  (Y9 / KIS)
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
To: Abadan (ABD / OIAA)
NA
Plane: EP-LCJ Departed: 04:30 Arrived: 09:05 4h 35m
10. Aug
Landed
Flight: Y97105 KIS7105
Kish Air  (Y9 / KIS)
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
08:18 UTC+0430
10. Aug 03:48 UTC
To: Abadan (ABD / OIAA)
09:16 UTC+0430
10. Aug 04:46 UTC
Plane: EP-LCN Departed: 08:18
on time
Arrived: 09:16
on time
58m
09. Aug
Landed
Flight: Y97105 KIS7105
Kish Air  (Y9 / KIS)
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
08:22 UTC+0430
09. Aug 03:52 UTC
To: Abadan (ABD / OIAA)
09:25 UTC+0430
09. Aug 04:55 UTC
Plane: EP-LCN Departed: 08:22
on time
Arrived: 09:25
on time
1h 2m
08. Aug
Landed
Flight: Y97105 KIS7105
Kish Air  (Y9 / KIS)
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
To: Abadan (ABD / OIAA)
NA
Plane: EP-LCJ Departed: 04:30 Arrived: Estimated
10:53
6h 23m
06. Aug
Landed
Flight: Y97105 KIS7105
Kish Air  (Y9 / KIS)
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
To: Abadan (ABD / OIAA)
NA
Plane: EP-LCL Departed: 04:30 Arrived: 12:07 7h 37m
05. Aug
Landed
Flight: Y97105 KIS7105
Kish Air  (Y9 / KIS)
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
08:16 UTC+0430
05. Aug 03:46 UTC
To: Abadan (ABD / OIAA)
09:18 UTC+0430
05. Aug 04:48 UTC
Plane: EP-LCN Departed: 08:16
on time
Arrived: 09:18
on time
1h 1m
02. Aug
Landed
Flight: Y97105 KIS7105
Kish Air  (Y9 / KIS)
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
08:12 UTC+0430
02. Aug 03:42 UTC
To: Abadan (ABD / OIAA)
09:14 UTC+0430
02. Aug 04:44 UTC
Plane: EP-LCN Departed: 08:12
on time
Arrived: 09:14
on time
1h 1m
01. Aug
Unknown
Flight: Y97105 KIS7105
Kish Air  (Y9 / KIS)
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
To: Abadan (ABD / OIAA)
NA
Plane: EP-LCJ Departed: 04:30 Arrived: Estimated
13:32
9h 2m
31. Jul
Landed
Flight: Y97105 KIS7105
Kish Air  (Y9 / KIS)
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
08:18 UTC+0430
31. Jul 03:48 UTC
To: Abadan (ABD / OIAA)
09:15 UTC+0430
31. Jul 04:45 UTC
Plane: EP-LCN Departed: 08:18
on time
Arrived: 09:15
on time
56m
30. Jul
Landed
Flight: Y97105 KIS7105
Kish Air  (Y9 / KIS)
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
08:17 UTC+0430
30. Jul 03:47 UTC
To: Abadan (ABD / OIAA)
09:21 UTC+0430
30. Jul 04:51 UTC
Plane: EP-LCN Departed: 08:17
on time
Arrived: 09:21
on time
1h 3m
29. Jul
Landed
Flight: Y97105 KIS7105
Kish Air  (Y9 / KIS)
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
08:16 UTC+0430
29. Jul 03:46 UTC
To: Abadan (ABD / OIAA)
09:16 UTC+0430
29. Jul 04:46 UTC
Plane: EP-LCN Departed: 08:16
on time
Arrived: 09:16
on time
59m