Kish Air Y97089 from Tehran to Bandar Abbas

Infobox
Airline: Kish Air
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
To: Bandar Abbas (BND / OIKB)
Distance: 1058 km (653 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 595km/h (367mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (MD-82 , MD-83)
On time: 83% of flights
Average Delay: 11 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 19. Jun 2018
Status: Landed
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
16:30 UTC+0430
19. Jun 12:00 UTC
To: Bandar Abbas (BND / OIKB)
18:15 UTC+0430
19. Jun 13:45 UTC
Departed: 16:38 UTC+0430
8 min delayed
Arrival: 18:04 UTC+0430
10 min early
Plane: EP-LCN McDonnell-Douglas MD-83
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Tehran Mehrabad International Airport
Identifier:  THR/OIII
Serves:  Tehran metropolitan area
Local Time:  21. Sep 21:56 UTC+0430
Arrival Airport
Name: Bandar Abbas International Airport
Identifier:  BND/OIKB
Serves:  Bandar Abbas , Hormozgan
Local Time:  21. Sep 21:56 UTC+0430

Recent Flights