Kish Air Y97081 from Tehran to Kish Island

Infobox
Airline: Kish Air
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
To: Kish Island (KIH / OIBK)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1051 km (649 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 714km/h (441mph)
Plane Type: McDonnell-Douglas MD-80 Family
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 11. Aug 2019
Status: Landed
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
04:30 UTC+0430
11. Aug 00:00 UTC
To: Kish Island (KIH / OIBK)
Departed: 17:32 UTC+0430
13 h 2 min delayed
Arrival: 18:56 UTC+0430
Plane: EP-LCN McDonnell-Douglas MD-83
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Tehran Mehrabad International Airport
Identifier:  THR/OIII
Serves:  Tehran metropolitan area
Local Time:  21. Sep 21:40 UTC+0430
Arrival Airport
Name: Kish International Airport
Identifier:  KIH/OIBK
Serves:  Kish , Hormozgan
Local Time:  21. Sep 21:40 UTC+0430

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
11. Aug
Landed
Flight: Y97081 KIS7081
Kish Air  (Y9 / KIS)
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
To: Kish Island (KIH / OIBK)
NA
Plane: EP-LCN Departed: 17:32
13 h 2 min delayed
Arrived: 18:56 1h 23m
10. Aug
Landed
Flight: Y97081 KIS7081
Kish Air  (Y9 / KIS)
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
To: Kish Island (KIH / OIBK)
NA
Plane: EP-LCJ Departed: 04:30 Arrived: 19:06 14h 36m
09. Aug
Landed
Flight: Y97081 KIS7081
Kish Air  (Y9 / KIS)
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
To: Kish Island (KIH / OIBK)
NA
Plane: EP-LCJ Departed: 04:30 Arrived: 19:06 14h 36m
08. Aug
Landed
Flight: Y97081 KIS7081
Kish Air  (Y9 / KIS)
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
17:29 UTC+0430
08. Aug 12:59 UTC
To: Kish Island (KIH / OIBK)
18:53 UTC+0430
08. Aug 14:23 UTC
Plane: EP-LCN Departed: 17:29
on time
Arrived: 18:53
on time
1h 24m
07. Aug
Landed
Flight: Y97081 KIS7081
Kish Air  (Y9 / KIS)
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
19:54 UTC+0430
07. Aug 15:24 UTC
To: Kish Island (KIH / OIBK)
21:23 UTC+0430
07. Aug 16:53 UTC
Plane: EP-LCN Departed: 19:54
on time
Arrived: 21:23
on time
1h 28m
06. Aug
Landed
Flight: Y97081 KIS7081
Kish Air  (Y9 / KIS)
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
To: Kish Island (KIH / OIBK)
NA
Plane: EP-LCJ Departed: 04:30 Arrived: Estimated
20:59
16h 29m
05. Aug
Landed
Flight: Y97081 KIS7081
Kish Air  (Y9 / KIS)
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
18:25 UTC+0430
05. Aug 13:55 UTC
To: Kish Island (KIH / OIBK)
19:52 UTC+0430
05. Aug 15:22 UTC
Plane: EP-LCN Departed: 18:25
on time
Arrived: 19:52
on time
1h 26m
04. Aug
Landed
Flight: Y97081 KIS7081
Kish Air  (Y9 / KIS)
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
To: Kish Island (KIH / OIBK)
NA
Plane: EP-LCJ Departed: 04:30 Arrived: 23:11 18h 41m
03. Aug
Landed
Flight: Y97081 KIS7081
Kish Air  (Y9 / KIS)
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
To: Kish Island (KIH / OIBK)
NA
Plane: EP-LCJ Departed: 04:30 Arrived: 21:37 17h 7m
02. Aug
Landed
Flight: Y97081 KIS7081
Kish Air  (Y9 / KIS)
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
To: Kish Island (KIH / OIBK)
NA
Plane: EP-LCM Departed: 04:30 Arrived: 19:23 14h 53m
01. Aug
Unknown
Flight: Y97081 KIS7081
Kish Air  (Y9 / KIS)
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
To: Kish Island (KIH / OIBK)
NA
Plane: EP-LCM Departed: 04:30 Arrived: Estimated
19:23
14h 53m