Kish Air Y97065 from Abu Musa Island to Bandar Abbas

Infobox
Airline: Kish Air
From: Abu Musa Island (AEU / OIBA)
To: Bandar Abbas (BND / OIKB)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 200 km (123 mi.)
Duration: 0h 23m
Avg 517km/h (319mph)
Plane Type: Fokker 100
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 10. Aug 2019
Status: Landed
From: Abu Musa Island (AEU / OIBA)
04:30 UTC+0430
10. Aug 00:00 UTC
To: Bandar Abbas (BND / OIKB)
Departed: 09:33 UTC+0430
5 h 3 min delayed
Arrival: 10:03 UTC+0430
Plane: EP-LCQ Fokker 100
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Paul Denton
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Abu Musa Island Airport
Identifier:  AEU/OIBA
Local Time:  21. Sep 22:05 UTC+0430
Arrival Airport
Name: Bandar Abbas International Airport
Identifier:  BND/OIKB
Serves:  Bandar Abbas , Hormozgan
Local Time:  21. Sep 22:05 UTC+0430

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
10. Aug
Landed
Flight: Y97065 KIS7065
Kish Air  (Y9 / KIS)
From: Abu Musa Island (AEU / OIBA)
To: Bandar Abbas (BND / OIKB)
NA
Plane: EP-LCQ Departed: 09:33
5 h 3 min delayed
Arrived: 10:03 29m
30. Jul
Landed
Flight: Y97065 KIS7065
Kish Air  (Y9 / KIS)
From: Abu Musa Island (AEU / OIBA)
09:43 UTC+0430
30. Jul 05:13 UTC
To: Bandar Abbas (BND / OIKB)
10:06 UTC+0430
30. Jul 05:36 UTC
Plane: EP-LCQ Departed: 09:43
on time
Arrived: 10:06
on time
22m
27. Jul
Landed
Flight: Y97065 KIS7065
Kish Air  (Y9 / KIS)
From: Abu Musa Island (AEU / OIBA)
09:15 UTC+0430
27. Jul 04:45 UTC
To: Bandar Abbas (BND / OIKB)
09:37 UTC+0430
27. Jul 05:07 UTC
Plane: EP-LCQ Departed: 09:15
on time
Arrived: 09:37
on time
22m