Kish Air Y97061 from Shiraz to Kish Island

Infobox
Airline: Kish Air
From: Shiraz (SYZ / OISS)
To: Kish Island (KIH / OIBK)
Distance: 362 km (223 mi.)
Duration: 0h 42m
Avg 510km/h (315mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (MD-83 , MD-82)
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 10. Aug 2019
Status: Landed
From: Shiraz (SYZ / OISS)
04:30 UTC+0430
10. Aug 00:00 UTC
To: Kish Island (KIH / OIBK)
Departed: 22:30 UTC+0430
18 h delayed
Arrival: 23:09 UTC+0430
Plane: EP-LCN McDonnell-Douglas MD-83
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Shiraz International Airport
Identifier:  SYZ/OISS
Serves:  Shiraz , Fars
Local Time:  21. Sep 21:52 UTC+0430
Arrival Airport
Name: Kish International Airport
Identifier:  KIH/OIBK
Serves:  Kish , Hormozgan
Local Time:  21. Sep 21:52 UTC+0430

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
10. Aug
Landed
Flight: Y97061 KIS7061
Kish Air  (Y9 / KIS)
From: Shiraz (SYZ / OISS)
To: Kish Island (KIH / OIBK)
NA
Plane: EP-LCN Departed: 22:30
18 h delayed
Arrived: 23:09 38m
03. Aug
Landed
Flight: Y97061 KIS7061
Kish Air  (Y9 / KIS)
From: Shiraz (SYZ / OISS)
22:22 UTC+0430
03. Aug 17:52 UTC
To: Kish Island (KIH / OIBK)
23:01 UTC+0430
03. Aug 18:31 UTC
Plane: EP-LCN Departed: 22:22
on time
Arrived: 23:01
on time
39m