Kish Air Y97015 from Tehran to Kish Island

Infobox
Airline: Kish Air
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
To: Kish Island (KIH / OIBK)
Distance: 1051 km (649 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 660km/h (407mph)
Plane Type: McDonnell-Douglas MD-83
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 08. Aug 2019
Status: Landed
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
14:54 UTC+0430
08. Aug 10:24 UTC
To: Kish Island (KIH / OIBK)
16:30 UTC+0430
08. Aug 12:00 UTC
Departed: 14:54 UTC+0430
on time
Arrival: 16:30 UTC+0430
on time
Plane: EP-LCQ Fokker 100
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Paul Denton
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Tehran Mehrabad International Airport
Identifier:  THR/OIII
Serves:  Tehran metropolitan area
Local Time:  21. Sep 22:13 UTC+0430
Arrival Airport
Name: Kish International Airport
Identifier:  KIH/OIBK
Serves:  Kish , Hormozgan
Local Time:  21. Sep 22:13 UTC+0430

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
08. Aug
Landed
Flight: Y97015 KIS7015
Kish Air  (Y9 / KIS)
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
14:54 UTC+0430
08. Aug 10:24 UTC
To: Kish Island (KIH / OIBK)
16:30 UTC+0430
08. Aug 12:00 UTC
Plane: EP-LCQ Departed: 14:54
on time
Arrived: 16:30
on time
1h 35m