Golden Myanmar Airlines Y5201 ( Nyaung U to Yangon & Heho to Mandalay & Yangon to Heho & Mandalay to Nyaung U )

Segment 1: Nyaung U to Yangon
Airline: Golden Myanmar Airlines
From:   Nyaung U (NYU)
To:   Yangon (RGN)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 491km (305mi)
Duration: 1h 19m
Avg 368km/h (229mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Heho to Mandalay
Airline: Golden Myanmar Airlines
From:   Heho (HEH)
To:   Mandalay (MDL)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 135km (84mi)
Duration: 0h 30m
Avg 271km/h (168mph)
Plane: ATR 76-600
Delays:
past month
10% of flights
40 min average
Segment 3: Yangon to Heho
Airline: Golden Myanmar Airlines
From:   Yangon (RGN)
To:   Heho (HEH)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 433km (268mi)
Duration: 1h 10m
Avg 371km/h (230mph)
Plane: ATR 76-600
Delays:
past month
45% of flights
37 min average
Segment 4: Mandalay to Nyaung U
Airline: Golden Myanmar Airlines
From:   Mandalay (MDL)
To:   Nyaung U (NYU)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 123km (76mi)
Duration: 0h 30m
Avg 247km/h (153mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Yangon (RGN)  -    Heho (HEH)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
23 hours ago
17. Jun 15:30 local
17. Jun 09:00 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
17. Jun 16:26
56 min delayed
Arrival:
(scheduled)
22 hours ago
17. Jun 16:40 local
17. Jun 10:10 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
17. Jun 17:32
52 min delayed
Plane: XY-AJM ATR 76-600
Map
Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
15:30 +0630
09:00 UTC
16:40 +0630
10:10 UTC
1h 10m
Actual:
16:26 +0630
09:56 UTC
+56 min
17:32 +0630
11:02 UTC
+52 min
2h 2m
Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
17:45 +0630
11:15 UTC
18:15 +0630
11:45 UTC
0h 30m
Scheduled:
16:55 +0630
10:25 UTC
17:25 +0630
10:55 UTC
0h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
16:55 +0630
10:25 UTC
17:25 +0630
10:55 UTC
0h 30m
Scheduled:
15:30 +0630
09:00 UTC
16:40 +0630
10:10 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
15:29 +0630
08:59 UTC
16:39 +0630
10:09 UTC
1h 9m
Scheduled:
18:30 +0630
12:00 UTC
19:50 +0630
13:20 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
18:30 +0630
12:00 UTC
19:50 +0630
13:20 UTC
1h 20m
Sat, 15. Jun
Scheduled:
15:30 +0630
09:00 UTC
16:40 +0630
10:10 UTC
1h 10m
Actual:
15:44 +0630
09:14 UTC
+14 min
16:47 +0630
10:17 UTC
+7 min
1h 17m
Scheduled:
17:45 +0630
11:15 UTC
18:15 +0630
11:45 UTC
0h 30m
Scheduled:
16:55 +0630
10:25 UTC
17:25 +0630
10:55 UTC
0h 30m
Actual:
17:10 +0630
10:40 UTC
+15 min
17:45 +0630
11:15 UTC
+20 min
0h 50m
Scheduled:
18:30 +0630
12:00 UTC
19:50 +0630
13:20 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
17:07 +0630
10:37 UTC
-82 min
19:50 +0630
13:20 UTC
1h 20m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
16:55 +0630
10:25 UTC
17:25 +0630
10:55 UTC
0h 30m
Scheduled:
17:45 +0630
11:15 UTC
18:15 +0630
11:45 UTC
0h 30m