Xiamen Airlines MF8394 from Shenzhen (SZX) to Beijing (PEK)

Airline: Xiamen Airlines
From:   Shenzhen (SZX)
To:   Beijing (PEK)
Frequency: Weekly
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,958km (1,216mi)
Duration: 3h 15m
Avg 602km/h (374mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
NA
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 12:25 CST
on time

17. Jun 04:25 UTC
3 days ago
 Scheduled: 12:25 CST
17. Jun 04:25 UTC
3 days ago
 Actual: 17. Jun 15:40 local
 Scheduled: 15:40 CST
17. Jun 07:40 UTC
3 days ago
Route: 1,959km (1,216mi.)
3h 15m
Map
Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
12:25 CST
04:25 UTC
15:40 CST
07:40 UTC
3h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
12:24 CST
04:24 UTC
15:39 CST
07:39 UTC
3h 14m
Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
12:25 CST
04:25 UTC
15:40 CST
07:40 UTC
3h 15m
Thu, 13. Jun
Scheduled:
12:25 CST
04:25 UTC
15:40 CST
07:40 UTC
3h 15m
Wed, 12. Jun
Scheduled:
12:25 CST
04:25 UTC
15:40 CST
07:40 UTC
3h 15m
Tue, 11. Jun
Scheduled:
12:25 CST
04:25 UTC
15:40 CST
07:40 UTC
3h 15m
Mon, 10. Jun
Scheduled:
12:25 CST
04:25 UTC
15:40 CST
07:40 UTC
3h 15m
Sun, 09. Jun
Scheduled:
12:25 CST
04:25 UTC
15:40 CST
07:40 UTC
3h 15m
Thu, 06. Jun
Scheduled:
12:25 CST
04:25 UTC
15:40 CST
07:40 UTC
3h 15m
Mon, 03. Jun
Scheduled:
12:25 CST
04:25 UTC
15:40 CST
07:40 UTC
3h 15m
Mon, 27. May
Scheduled:
12:25 CST
04:25 UTC
15:40 CST
07:40 UTC
3h 15m
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
12:25 CST
04:25 UTC
15:40 CST
07:40 UTC
3h 15m