flynas XY577 from Jeddah to Sharm el-Sheikh

Infobox

XY577 is a flynas flight from Jeddah to Sharm el-Sheikh .

Airline: flynas
From: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
To: Sharm el-Sheikh (SSH / HESH)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 850 km (525 mi.)
Duration: 2h 1m
Avg 395km/h (244mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (A320)
On time: 73% of flights
Average Delay: 72 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 14. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
11:00 UTC+03
14. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Sharm el-Sheikh (SSH / HESH)
11:45 EET
14. Sep 09:45 UTC
Departed: 11:13 UTC+03
+13 min

Terminal S
Arrival: 11:22 EET
-22 min

Terminal 1
Plane: VP-CXP Airbus A320
8 Business 156 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Paul Denton
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Jeddah King Abdulaziz International Airport
Identifier:  JED/OEJN
Serves:  Jeddah , Saudi Arabia
Local Time:  17. Sep 11:16 UTC+03
Arrival Airport
Name: Sharm el-Sheikh International Airport
Identifier:  SSH/HESH
Serves:  Sharm El Sheikh , Egypt
Local Time:  17. Sep 10:16 EET

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: XY577 KNE577
flynas  (XY / KNE)
From: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
11:00 UTC+03
14. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Sharm el-Sheikh (SSH / HESH)
11:45 EET
14. Sep 09:45 UTC
Plane: VP-CXP Departed: 11:13
+13 min
Arrived: 11:22
-22 min
1h 9m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: XY577 KNE577
flynas  (XY / KNE)
From: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
11:00 UTC+03
12. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Sharm el-Sheikh (SSH / HESH)
11:45 EET
12. Sep 09:45 UTC
Plane: VP-CXR Departed: 11:01
+1 min
Arrived: 11:13
-31 min
1h 12m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: XY577 KNE577
flynas  (XY / KNE)
From: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
11:00 UTC+03
07. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Sharm el-Sheikh (SSH / HESH)
11:45 EET
07. Sep 09:45 UTC
Plane: VP-CXW Departed: 11:10
+10 min
Arrived: 11:23
-21 min
1h 13m
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: XY577 KNE577
flynas  (XY / KNE)
From: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
11:00 UTC+03
05. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Sharm el-Sheikh (SSH / HESH)
11:45 EET
05. Sep 09:45 UTC
Plane: VP-CXL Departed: 11:09
+9 min
Arrived: 11:20
-24 min
1h 10m
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: XY577 KNE577
flynas  (XY / KNE)
From: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
11:00 UTC+03
31. Aug 08:00 UTC
To: Sharm el-Sheikh (SSH / HESH)
11:45 EET
31. Aug 09:45 UTC
Plane: VP-CXZ Departed: 10:48
-11 min
Arrived: 10:59
-45 min
1h 10m
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: XY577 KNE577
flynas  (XY / KNE)
From: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
11:00 UTC+03
29. Aug 08:00 UTC
To: Sharm el-Sheikh (SSH / HESH)
11:45 EET
29. Aug 09:45 UTC
Plane: VP-CXG Departed: 11:49
+49 min
Arrived: 12:21
+36 min
1h 32m
28. Aug
Landed
Flight: XY577 KNE577
flynas  (XY / KNE)
From: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
19:10 UTC+03
28. Aug 16:10 UTC
To: Sharm el-Sheikh (SSH / HESH)
19:55 EET
28. Aug 17:55 UTC
Plane: PK-LKO Departed: 20:27
+1 h
Arrived: 20:52
+57 min
1h 25m
27. Aug
Landed
Flight: XY577 KNE577
flynas  (XY / KNE)
From: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
11:15 UTC+03
27. Aug 08:15 UTC
To: Sharm el-Sheikh (SSH / HESH)
12:00 EET
27. Aug 10:00 UTC
Plane: VP-CXM Departed: 14:13
+2 h
Arrived: 14:34
+2 h
1h 21m
26. Aug
Landed
Flight: XY577 KNE577
flynas  (XY / KNE)
From: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
04:00 UTC+03
26. Aug 01:00 UTC
To: Sharm el-Sheikh (SSH / HESH)
04:45 EET
26. Aug 02:45 UTC
Plane: VP-CXM Departed: 04:10
+10 min
Arrived: 04:36
-8 min
1h 25m
24. Aug
Landed
Flight: XY577 KNE577
flynas  (XY / KNE)
From: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
11:00 UTC+03
24. Aug 08:00 UTC
To: Sharm el-Sheikh (SSH / HESH)
12:45 EET
24. Aug 10:45 UTC
Plane: VP-CXX Departed: 12:49
+1 h
Arrived: 13:24
+39 min
1h 34m
22. Aug
Landed
Flight: XY577 KNE577
flynas  (XY / KNE)
From: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
11:00 UTC+03
22. Aug 08:00 UTC
To: Sharm el-Sheikh (SSH / HESH)
12:45 EET
22. Aug 10:45 UTC
Plane: VP-CXR Departed: 11:10
+10 min
Arrived: 11:28
-1 h
1h 18m