SunExpress XQ164 from Antalya to Nurnberg

Infobox

XQ164 is a SunExpress flight from Antalya to Nurnberg .

Airline: SunExpress
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
To: Nurnberg (NUE / EDDN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 2116 km (1307 mi.)
Duration: 3h 1m
Avg 610km/h (376mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (B737-800 , A320)
On time: 88% of flights
Average Delay: 85 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 11. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
21:50 UTC+03
11. Sep 18:50 UTC
To: Nurnberg (NUE / EDDN)
00:20 CEST
11. Sep 22:20 UTC
Departed: 21:57 UTC+03
+7 min

Terminal 1
Gate 126
Arrival: 00:23 CEST
+3 min
Plane: LY-VEH Airbus A321
220 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Björn Düwel
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Antalya Airport
Identifier:  AYT/LTAI
Serves:  Antalya
Local Time:  18. Sep 14:54 UTC+03
Arrival Airport
Name: Nuremberg Airport
Identifier:  NUE/EDDN
Serves:  Nuremberg , Germany
Local Time:  18. Sep 13:54 CEST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ164
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
21:50 UTC+03
11. Sep 18:50 UTC
To: Nurnberg (NUE / EDDN)
00:20 CEST
11. Sep 22:20 UTC
Plane: LY-VEH Departed: 21:57
+7 min
Arrived: 00:23
+3 min
3h 26m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ164
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
22:20 UTC+03
10. Sep 19:20 UTC
To: Nurnberg (NUE / EDDN)
00:45 CEST
10. Sep 22:45 UTC
Departed: 22:17
-2 min
Arrived: 00:39
-5 min
3h 22m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ164 SXS1DF
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
14:10 UTC+03
09. Sep 11:10 UTC
To: Nurnberg (NUE / EDDN)
16:35 CEST
09. Sep 14:35 UTC
Plane: TC-SUU Departed: 14:33
+23 min
Arrived: 16:34
on time
3h 1m
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ164 SXS1DF
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
21:50 UTC+03
04. Sep 18:50 UTC
To: Nurnberg (NUE / EDDN)
00:20 CEST
04. Sep 22:20 UTC
Plane: LY-VEH Departed: 22:05
+15 min
Arrived: 00:08
-12 min
3h 3m
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ164 SXS1DF
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
22:20 UTC+03
03. Sep 19:20 UTC
To: Nurnberg (NUE / EDDN)
00:45 CEST
03. Sep 22:45 UTC
Plane: LY-NVZ Departed: 22:54
+34 min
Arrived: 00:53
+8 min
2h 59m
28. Aug
Landed
Flight: XQ164 SXS1DF
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
21:50 UTC+03
28. Aug 18:50 UTC
To: Nurnberg (NUE / EDDN)
00:20 CEST
28. Aug 22:20 UTC
Plane: LY-NVS Departed: 23:54
+2 h
Arrived: 01:45
+1 h
2h 51m
21. Aug
Landed
Flight: XQ164 SXS1DF
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
21:50 UTC+03
21. Aug 18:50 UTC
To: Nurnberg (NUE / EDDN)
00:20 CEST
21. Aug 22:20 UTC
Plane: LY-VEQ Departed: 22:24
+34 min
Arrived: 00:24
+4 min
2h 59m
14. Aug
Landed
Flight: XQ164 SXS1DF
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
21:50 UTC+03
14. Aug 18:50 UTC
To: Nurnberg (NUE / EDDN)
00:20 CEST
14. Aug 22:20 UTC
Plane: LY-NVR Departed: 22:15
+25 min
Arrived: 00:08
-11 min
2h 53m