SunExpress XQ142 from Antalya to Frankfurt

Infobox

XQ142 is a SunExpress flight from Antalya to Frankfurt . The flight is operated on a daily basis using mixed Aircraft Types .

Airline: SunExpress
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2299 km (1420 mi.)
Duration: 3h 0m
Avg 613km/h (378mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (B737-800 , A320)
On time: 65% of flights
Average Delay: 19 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 18. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
11:10 UTC+03
08:10 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
13:55 CEST
11:55 UTC
Departed: 11:32 UTC+03
+22 min

Terminal 1
Gate 125
Arrival
(estimated):
13:43 CEST
-11 min

Terminal 2
Plane: LY-VEI Airbus A320
180 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Paul Denton
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Antalya Airport
Identifier:  AYT/LTAI
Serves:  Antalya
Local Time:  18. Sep 15:02 UTC+03
Arrival Airport
Name: Frankfurt Airport
Identifier:  FRA/EDDF
Serves:  Frankfurt , Germany
Local Time:  18. Sep 14:02 CEST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
On time
Flight: XQ142
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
11:10 UTC+03
19. Sep 08:10 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
13:55 CEST
19. Sep 11:55 UTC
Departed: 3h 45m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ142 SXS6FY
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
11:10 UTC+03
08:10 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
13:55 CEST
11:55 UTC
Plane: LY-VEI Departed: 11:32
+22 min
Arrived: Estimated
13:43
-11 min
3h 11m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ142 SXS6FY
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
11:10 UTC+03
17. Sep 08:10 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
13:55 CEST
17. Sep 11:55 UTC
Plane: LY-NVY Departed: 11:39
+29 min
Arrived: 14:07
+12 min
3h 28m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ142 SXS6FY
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
11:10 UTC+03
16. Sep 08:10 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
13:55 CEST
16. Sep 11:55 UTC
Plane: LY-VEH Departed: 11:23
+13 min
Arrived: 13:53
-2 min
3h 29m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ142 SXS6FY
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
16:25 UTC+03
15. Sep 13:25 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
19:10 CEST
15. Sep 17:10 UTC
Plane: TC-SOB Departed: 16:51
+26 min
Arrived: 19:08
-2 min
3h 17m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ142 SXS6FY
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
11:10 UTC+03
14. Sep 08:10 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
13:55 CEST
14. Sep 11:55 UTC
Plane: LY-NVW Departed: 11:47
+37 min
Arrived: 14:11
+16 min
3h 24m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ142 SXS6FY
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
11:10 UTC+03
13. Sep 08:10 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
13:55 CEST
13. Sep 11:55 UTC
Plane: LY-COM Departed: 11:32
+22 min
Arrived: 14:05
+10 min
3h 33m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ142 SXS6FY
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
11:10 UTC+03
12. Sep 08:10 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
13:55 CEST
12. Sep 11:55 UTC
Plane: LY-VEQ Departed: 11:38
+28 min
Arrived: 13:57
+2 min
3h 18m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ142 SXS6FY
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
11:10 UTC+03
11. Sep 08:10 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
13:55 CEST
11. Sep 11:55 UTC
Plane: LY-NVT Departed: 11:58
+48 min
Arrived: 14:07
+12 min
3h 9m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ142 SXS6FY
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
11:10 UTC+03
10. Sep 08:10 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
13:55 CEST
10. Sep 11:55 UTC
Plane: LY-NVY Departed: 12:04
+54 min
Arrived: 14:14
+19 min
3h 10m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ142 SXS6FY
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
11:10 UTC+03
09. Sep 08:10 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
13:55 CEST
09. Sep 11:55 UTC
Plane: LY-NVW Departed: 11:23
+13 min
Arrived: 13:52
-3 min
3h 28m