SunExpress XQ135 from Munich to Antalya

Infobox

XQ135 is a SunExpress flight from Munich to Antalya .

Airline: SunExpress
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 2002 km (1236 mi.)
Duration: 3h 1m
Avg 649km/h (401mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (B737-800)
On time: 84% of flights
Average Delay: 42 minutes
Next Flight
Date: 18. Sep 2019
Status: On time
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
19:35 CEST
17:35 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
23:40 UTC+03
20:40 UTC
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Munich Airport
Identifier:  MUC/EDDM
Serves:  Munich , Germany
Local Time:  18. Sep 14:08 CEST
Arrival Airport
Name: Antalya Airport
Identifier:  AYT/LTAI
Serves:  Antalya
Local Time:  18. Sep 15:08 UTC+03

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
On time
Flight: XQ135
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
19:35 CEST
17:35 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
23:40 UTC+03
20:40 UTC
Departed: 3h 5m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ135 SXS4ZB
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
20:45 CEST
14. Sep 18:45 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
00:50 UTC+03
14. Sep 21:50 UTC
Plane: LY-NVS Departed: 20:55
+10 min
Arrived: 00:49
on time
2h 53m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ135 SXS4ZB
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
19:35 CEST
11. Sep 17:35 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
23:40 UTC+03
11. Sep 20:40 UTC
Plane: LY-VEI Departed: 19:53
+18 min
Arrived: 23:29
-10 min
2h 36m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ135 SXS4ZB
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
12:45 CEST
09. Sep 10:45 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
16:50 UTC+03
09. Sep 13:50 UTC
Plane: LY-COM Departed: 13:01
+16 min
Arrived: 16:42
-7 min
2h 40m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ135 SXS4ZB
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
19:20 CEST
08. Sep 17:20 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
23:25 UTC+03
08. Sep 20:25 UTC
Plane: LY-VEQ Departed: 19:28
+8 min
Arrived: 23:10
-14 min
2h 41m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ135 SXS4ZB
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
20:45 CEST
07. Sep 18:45 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
00:50 UTC+03
07. Sep 21:50 UTC
Plane: LY-NVV Departed: 20:54
+9 min
Arrived: 00:34
-15 min
2h 39m
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ135 SXS4ZB
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
18:50 CEST
06. Sep 16:50 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
22:55 UTC+03
06. Sep 19:55 UTC
Plane: TC-SOA Departed: 19:03
+13 min
Arrived: 22:51
-3 min
2h 48m
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ135 SXS4ZB
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
19:35 CEST
04. Sep 17:35 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
23:40 UTC+03
04. Sep 20:40 UTC
Plane: LY-NVW Departed: 19:50
+15 min
Arrived: 23:26
-13 min
2h 35m
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ135 SXS4ZB
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
18:05 CEST
03. Sep 16:05 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
22:10 UTC+03
03. Sep 19:10 UTC
Plane: TC-SEU Departed: 18:25
+20 min
Arrived: 22:08
-2 min
2h 43m
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ135 SXS4ZB
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
12:45 CEST
02. Sep 10:45 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
16:50 UTC+03
02. Sep 13:50 UTC
Plane: LY-NVR Departed: 13:25
+40 min
Arrived: 16:59
+9 min
2h 33m
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: XQ135 SXS4ZB
SunExpress  (XQ / SXS)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
19:20 CEST
01. Sep 17:20 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
23:25 UTC+03
01. Sep 20:25 UTC
Plane: LY-VEH Departed: 19:33
+13 min
Arrived: 23:34
+9 min
3h 1m