SunExpress X99001 ( Istanbul to East Midlands & Manchester to East Midlands & Munich to Antalya & Stockholm to Antalya )

Segment 1: Istanbul to East Midlands
Airline:   SunExpress
From:   Istanbul (ISL)
To:   East Midlands (EMA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,617km (1,625mi)
Duration: 3h 29m
Avg 750km/h (466mph)
Plane: Airbus A321
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Manchester to East Midlands
Airline:   SunExpress
From:   Manchester (MAN)
To:   East Midlands (EMA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 86km (53mi)
Duration: 0h 19m
Avg 259km/h (160mph)
Plane: Airbus A321
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 3: Munich to Antalya
Airline:   SunExpress
From:   Munich (MUC)
To:   Antalya (AYT)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,002km (1,243mi)
Duration: 2h 58m
Avg 671km/h (417mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 4: Stockholm to Antalya
Airline:   SunExpress
From:   Stockholm (ARN)
To:   Antalya (AYT)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,695km (1,674mi)
Duration: 3h 36m
Avg 748km/h (464mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Munich (MUC)  -    Antalya (AYT)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
1 week ago
16. Jun 12:25 local
16. Jun 10:25 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
16. Jun 12:25
Arrival:
(scheduled)
1 week ago
16. Jun 16:24 local
16. Jun 13:24 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
16. Jun 16:24
Plane: LY-NVS Airbus A320
Map
Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
12:25 CEST
10:25 UTC
16:24 CEST
13:24 UTC
2h 58m
Actual (estimated values):
12:25 CEST
10:25 UTC
16:24 +03
13:24 UTC
2h 59m
Sat, 01. Jun
Scheduled:
04:21 CEST
02:21 UTC
08:57 CEST
05:57 UTC
3h 36m
Actual (estimated values):
04:22 CEST
02:22 UTC
08:58 +03
05:58 UTC
3h 36m
Scheduled:
04:21 CEST
02:21 UTC
NA
Actual:
04:22 CEST
02:22 UTC
08:58 +03
05:58 UTC
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
01:02 +03
22:02 UTC
02:31 +03
01:31 UTC
3h 29m
Actual (estimated values):
01:03 +03
22:03 UTC
02:30 BST
01:30 UTC
3h 28m
Tue, 14. May
Scheduled:
12:27 BST
11:27 UTC
12:42 BST
11:42 UTC
0h 14m
Actual (estimated values):
12:26 BST
11:26 UTC
12:41 BST
11:41 UTC
0h 14m
Scheduled:
12:27 BST
11:27 UTC
01:00 BST
00:00 UTC
-432731h -27m
Actual:
12:27 BST
11:27 UTC
06:52 BST
05:52 UTC
+25959232 min
-77h -34m
Sat, 11. May
Scheduled:
06:33 BST
05:33 UTC
06:53 BST
05:53 UTC
0h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
06:34 BST
05:34 UTC
06:52 BST
05:52 UTC
0h 19m
Thu, 09. May
Scheduled:
19:17 BST
18:17 UTC
19:36 BST
18:36 UTC
0h 19m
Actual (estimated values):
19:16 BST
18:16 UTC
19:37 BST
18:37 UTC
0h 20m
Wed, 08. May
Scheduled:
02:28 BST
01:28 UTC
02:47 BST
01:47 UTC
0h 19m
Actual (estimated values):
02:28 BST
01:28 UTC
02:47 BST
01:47 UTC
0h 19m