TUIfly X3845 from Lanzarote (ACE) to Munich (MUC)

Airline:   TUIfly
From:   Lanzarote (ACE)
To:   Munich (MUC)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 3,061km (1,901mi)
Duration: 3h 49m
Avg 801km/h (497mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 19:56 CEST
on time

16. Jun 17:56 UTC
2 days ago
 Scheduled: 19:56 CEST
16. Jun 17:56 UTC
2 days ago
 Actual: 16. Jun 23:36 local
 Scheduled: 23:36 CEST
16. Jun 21:36 UTC
2 days ago
Route: 3,061km (1,901mi.)
3h 40m
Plane: D-ATYJ Boeing B737-800
Map

All Flights

Sun, 16. Jun
Landed X3845 TUI845 TUIfly X3 / TUI
Lanzarote (ACE) Munich (MUC)
 D-ATYJ B737-800 3,061km (1,901mi.)
Scheduled:
19:56 CEST
17:56 UTC
23:36 CEST
21:36 UTC
3h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
19:56 CEST
17:56 UTC
23:36 CEST
21:36 UTC
3h 40m
Sun, 09. Jun
Landed X3845 TUI845 TUIfly X3 / TUI
Lanzarote (ACE) Munich (MUC)
 D-ASUN B737-800 3,061km (1,901mi.)
Scheduled:
19:18 CEST
17:18 UTC
22:54 CEST
20:54 UTC
3h 36m
Actual (estimated values):
19:17 CEST
17:17 UTC
22:55 CEST
20:55 UTC
3h 36m
Sun, 02. Jun
Landed X3845 TUI845 TUIfly X3 / TUI
Lanzarote (ACE) Munich (MUC)
 D-ATUH B737-800 3,061km (1,901mi.)
Scheduled:
19:10 CEST
17:10 UTC
23:09 CEST
21:09 UTC
3h 58m
Actual (estimated values):
19:09 CEST
17:09 UTC
23:09 CEST
21:09 UTC
3h 58m
Sun, 26. May
Landed X3845 TUI845 TUIfly X3 / TUI
Lanzarote (ACE) Munich (MUC)
 D-ATUI B737-800 3,061km (1,901mi.)
Scheduled:
18:58 CEST
16:58 UTC
22:59 CEST
20:59 UTC
4h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
18:58 CEST
16:58 UTC
22:59 CEST
20:59 UTC
4h 0m
Sun, 19. May
Landed X3845 TUI845 TUIfly X3 / TUI
Lanzarote (ACE) Munich (MUC)
 D-AHFV B737-800 3,061km (1,901mi.)
Scheduled:
18:51 CEST
16:51 UTC
22:52 CEST
20:52 UTC
4h 1m
Actual (estimated values):
18:52 CEST
16:52 UTC
22:52 CEST
20:52 UTC
4h 1m
Sun, 12. May
Landed X3845 TUI845 TUIfly X3 / TUI
Lanzarote (ACE) Munich (MUC)
 D-ATUG B737-800 3,061km (1,901mi.)
Scheduled:
18:52 CEST
16:52 UTC
NA
Actual (estimated values):
18:53 CEST
16:53 UTC
NA
Sun, 05. May
Landed X3845 TUI845 TUIfly X3 / TUI
Lanzarote (ACE) Munich (MUC)
 D-AHFV B737-800 3,061km (1,901mi.)
Scheduled:
19:00 CEST
17:00 UTC
22:54 CEST
20:54 UTC
3h 54m
Actual (estimated values):
18:59 CEST
16:59 UTC
22:54 CEST
20:54 UTC
3h 54m