Nile Air W74101 from Beirut (BEY) to Dalaman (DLM)

Information

Flight W74101 is a Nile Air flight from Beirut, Lebanon to Dalaman, Turkey  .

Nile Air offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight is currently in the air and will land 52 minutes from now.

The flight route has a distance of 688km (427mi) and an average flight time of 1h 10m , resulting in an average speed of 585km/h (363mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Nile Air
From:   Beirut (BEY)
To:   Dalaman (DLM)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 688km (427mi)
Duration: 1h 10m
Avg 585km/h (363mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-700 , A320)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Current Flight
Status: Live
 Actual: 09:45 EEST
405 min delayed

18. Jul 06:45 UTC
12 minutes ago
 Scheduled: 03:00 EEST
18. Jul 00:00 UTC
6 hours ago
 Estimated: 52 minutes from now (19% flown)
18. Jul 10:50 local
52 min delayed
Route: 688km (427mi.)
Plane: SU-BQL Airbus A321
204 seats
8 Business
196 Eco
Current Flight: Live Tracking
Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
03:00 EEST
00:00 UTC
NA
Estimated:
09:45 EEST
06:45 UTC
+405 min
10:49 +03
07:49 UTC
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
03:00 EEST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
09:50 EEST
06:50 UTC
+410 min
11:06 +03
08:06 UTC
Sun, 14. Jul
Scheduled:
09:48 EEST
06:48 UTC
10:59 EEST
07:59 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
09:47 EEST
06:47 UTC
11:00 +03
08:00 UTC
1h 11m
Sat, 13. Jul
Scheduled:
09:43 EEST
06:43 UTC
10:52 EEST
07:52 UTC
1h 9m
Actual (estimated values):
09:42 EEST
06:42 UTC
10:53 +03
07:53 UTC
1h 10m
Fri, 12. Jul
Scheduled:
09:44 EEST
06:44 UTC
10:53 EEST
07:53 UTC
1h 9m
Actual (estimated values):
09:45 EEST
06:45 UTC
10:54 +03
07:54 UTC
1h 9m
Thu, 11. Jul
Scheduled:
09:33 EEST
06:33 UTC
10:44 EEST
07:44 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
09:34 EEST
06:34 UTC
10:44 +03
07:44 UTC
1h 10m
Wed, 10. Jul
Scheduled:
09:37 EEST
06:37 UTC
10:45 EEST
07:45 UTC
1h 8m
Actual (estimated values):
09:38 EEST
06:38 UTC
10:46 +03
07:46 UTC
1h 8m
Sun, 07. Jul
Scheduled:
09:30 EEST
06:30 UTC
10:33 EEST
07:33 UTC
1h 3m
Actual (estimated values):
09:30 EEST
06:30 UTC
10:33 +03
07:33 UTC
1h 2m
Sat, 06. Jul
Scheduled:
09:48 EEST
06:48 UTC
10:51 EEST
07:51 UTC
1h 3m
Actual (estimated values):
09:47 EEST
06:47 UTC
10:51 +03
07:51 UTC
1h 3m
Fri, 05. Jul
Scheduled:
09:31 EEST
06:31 UTC
10:37 EEST
07:37 UTC
1h 6m
Actual (estimated values):
09:31 EEST
06:31 UTC
10:38 +03
07:38 UTC
1h 6m
Thu, 04. Jul
Scheduled:
09:45 EEST
06:45 UTC
10:57 EEST
07:57 UTC
1h 12m
Actual (estimated values):
09:44 EEST
06:44 UTC
10:57 +03
07:57 UTC
1h 12m