Wings Air IW1210 ( Bandar Lampung to Jambi & Bandung to Bandar Lampung )

Segment 1: Bandar Lampung to Jambi
Airline: Wings Air
From:   Bandar Lampung (TKG)
To:   Jambi (DJB)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 435km (270mi)
Duration: 1h 34m
Avg 278km/h (172mph)
Plane: ATR 76-600
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Bandung to Bandar Lampung
Airline: Wings Air
From:   Bandung (BDO)
To:   Bandar Lampung (TKG)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 323km (200mi)
Duration: 1h 56m
Avg 166km/h (103mph)
Plane: ATR 76 Family
Delays:
past month
3% of flights
284 min average
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Bandung (BDO)  -    Bandar Lampung (TKG)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
1 hour ago
26. Jun 07:00 local
26. Jun 00:00 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
26. Jun 08:05
65 min delayed
Arrival:
(scheduled)
9 minutes from now
26. Jun 08:50 local
26. Jun 01:50 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
23. Jun 08:34
4335 min early
Plane: PK-WHF ATR 76-600
72 seats
72 Eco
Map
Wed, 26. Jun
Scheduled:
07:00 WIB
00:00 UTC
08:50 WIB
01:50 UTC
1h 50m
Actual:
08:05 WIB
01:05 UTC
+65 min
08:33 WIB
01:33 UTC
-4336 min
-70h -26m
Sat, 22. Jun
Scheduled:
10:50 WIB
03:50 UTC
11:50 WIB
04:50 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
07:44 WIB
00:44 UTC
-185 min
08:32 WIB
01:32 UTC
-197 min
-2h -17m
Fri, 21. Jun
Scheduled:
08:00 WIB
01:00 UTC
08:47 WIB
01:47 UTC
0h 46m
Actual (estimated values):
08:00 WIB
01:00 UTC
08:47 WIB
01:47 UTC
0h 47m
Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
07:50 WIB
00:50 UTC
08:50 WIB
01:50 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
07:50 WIB
00:50 UTC
08:49 WIB
01:49 UTC
0h 59m
Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
09:14 WIB
02:14 UTC
10:00 WIB
03:00 UTC
0h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
09:15 WIB
02:15 UTC
10:01 WIB
03:01 UTC
0h 46m
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
08:11 WIB
01:11 UTC
08:55 WIB
01:55 UTC
0h 44m
Actual (estimated values):
08:11 WIB
01:11 UTC
08:54 WIB
01:54 UTC
0h 43m
Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
08:02 WIB
01:02 UTC
08:47 WIB
01:47 UTC
0h 44m
Actual (estimated values):
08:02 WIB
01:02 UTC
08:48 WIB
01:48 UTC
0h 45m
Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
08:06 WIB
01:06 UTC
08:50 WIB
01:50 UTC
0h 44m
Actual (estimated values):
08:07 WIB
01:07 UTC
08:50 WIB
01:50 UTC
0h 43m
Sat, 15. Jun
Scheduled:
08:05 WIB
01:05 UTC
08:48 WIB
01:48 UTC
0h 43m
Actual (estimated values):
08:05 WIB
01:05 UTC
08:48 WIB
01:48 UTC
0h 43m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
07:45 WIB
00:45 UTC
08:30 WIB
01:30 UTC
0h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
07:45 WIB
00:45 UTC
08:29 WIB
01:29 UTC
0h 44m
Thu, 13. Jun
Scheduled:
07:50 WIB
00:50 UTC
08:50 WIB
01:50 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
07:49 WIB
00:49 UTC
08:50 WIB
01:50 UTC
1h 0m