White WIG7472 from Williamsport (IPT) to Harrisburg (MDT)

Information

Flight WIG7472 is a White flight from Williamsport, United States to Harrisburg, United States  .

White offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight was scheduled to take off 1 day ago.

The flight route has a distance of 117km (72mi) and an average flight time of 1h 4m , resulting in an average speed of 108km/h (67mph).

Infobox
Airline:   White
From:   Williamsport (IPT)
To:   Harrisburg (MDT)
Frequency: 5x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 117km (72mi)
Duration: 1h 4m
Avg 108km/h (67mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
NA
Last Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 20:01 EDT
20. Jul 00:01 UTC
1 day ago
 Scheduled: 20:41 EDT
20. Jul 00:41 UTC
1 day ago
Route: 117km (72mi.)
0h 40m
Map

All Flights

Wed, 12. Jun
Scheduled:
20:01 EDT
00:01 UTC
20:41 EDT
00:41 UTC
0h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
20:01 EDT
00:01 UTC
20:41 EDT
00:41 UTC
0h 40m