Federal Express (FedEx) WIG527A ( Boston to New York & New York to Boston & New York to Windsor Locks & Albany to New York & Manchester to New York & Martha's Vineyard to Providence )

Segment 1: Boston to New York
Airline:   Federal Express (FedEx)
From:   Boston (BOS)
To:   New York (EWR)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 322km (200mi)
Duration: 1h 20m
Avg 240km/h (149mph)
Plane: Cessna C208
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: New York to Boston
Airline:   Federal Express (FedEx)
From:   New York (EWR)
To:   Boston (BOS)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 322km (200mi)
Duration: 1h 7m
Avg 288km/h (179mph)
Plane: Cessna C208
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 3: New York to Windsor Locks
Airline:   Federal Express (FedEx)
From:   New York (EWR)
To:   Windsor Locks (BDL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 186km (115mi)
Duration: 1h 7m
Avg 166km/h (103mph)
Plane: Cessna C208
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 4: Albany to New York
Airline:   Federal Express (FedEx)
From:   Albany (ALB)
To:   New York (EWR)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 230km (143mi)
Duration: 1h 4m
Avg 213km/h (132mph)
Plane: Cessna C208
Delays:
past month
50% of flights
12 min average
Segment 5: Manchester to New York
Airline:   Federal Express (FedEx)
From:   Manchester (MHT)
To:   New York (EWR)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 337km (209mi)
Duration: 1h 32m
Avg 219km/h (136mph)
Plane: Cessna C208
Delays:
past month
80% of flights
36 min average
Segment 6: Martha's Vineyard to Providence
Airline:   Federal Express (FedEx)
From:   Martha's Vineyard (MVY)
To:   Providence (PVD)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 77km (47mi)
Duration: 0h 27m
Avg 171km/h (106mph)
Plane: Cessna C208
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Albany (ALB)  -    New York (EWR)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
21 hours ago
17. Jul 06:00 local
17. Jul 10:00 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
17. Jul 06:21
21 min delayed
Arrival:
(scheduled)
20 hours ago
17. Jul 07:06 local
17. Jul 11:06 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
17. Jul 07:18
12 min delayed
Plane: N783FE Cessna C208
Cargo
Map
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
06:00 EDT
10:00 UTC
07:06 EDT
11:06 UTC
1h 6m
Actual:
06:21 EDT
10:21 UTC
+21 min
07:18 EDT
11:18 UTC
+12 min
1h 18m
Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
06:45 EDT
10:45 UTC
07:49 EDT
11:49 UTC
1h 4m
Actual:
06:01 EDT
10:01 UTC
-43 min
06:57 EDT
10:57 UTC
-51 min
0h 12m
Wed, 10. Jul
Scheduled:
22:16 EDT
02:16 UTC
23:25 EDT
03:25 UTC
1h 9m
Tue, 09. Jul
Scheduled:
22:06 EDT
02:06 UTC
23:20 EDT
03:20 UTC
1h 14m
Fri, 05. Jul
Scheduled:
04:00 EDT
08:00 UTC
05:31 EDT
09:31 UTC
1h 31m
Actual:
04:26 EDT
08:26 UTC
+26 min
05:42 EDT
09:42 UTC
+11 min
1h 42m
Wed, 03. Jul
Scheduled:
04:00 EDT
08:00 UTC
05:21 EDT
09:21 UTC
1h 21m
Actual:
04:37 EDT
08:37 UTC
+37 min
06:07 EDT
10:07 UTC
+46 min
2h 7m
Tue, 02. Jul
Scheduled:
04:00 EDT
08:00 UTC
05:28 EDT
09:28 UTC
1h 28m
Actual:
04:30 EDT
08:30 UTC
+30 min
05:49 EDT
09:49 UTC
+21 min
1h 49m
Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
11:00 EDT
15:00 UTC
12:40 EDT
16:40 UTC
1h 40m
Actual:
12:14 EDT
16:14 UTC
+74 min
13:47 EDT
17:47 UTC
+67 min
2h 47m
Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
04:30 EDT
08:30 UTC
06:11 EDT
10:11 UTC
1h 41m
Actual (estimated values):
04:30 EDT
08:30 UTC
06:11 EDT
10:11 UTC
1h 41m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
05:26 EDT
09:26 UTC
06:33 EDT
10:33 UTC
1h 7m
Actual (estimated values):
05:26 EDT
09:26 UTC
06:33 EDT
10:33 UTC
1h 7m
Scheduled:
10:38 EDT
14:38 UTC
11:55 EDT
15:55 UTC
1h 17m