WestJet WS179 from Comox (YQQ) to Calgary (YYC)

Information

Flight WS179 is a WestJet flight from Comox, Canada to Calgary, Canada  .

WestJet offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 2 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 786km (488mi) and an average flight time of 1h 22m , resulting in an average speed of 568km/h (353mph).

Infobox
Airline:   WestJet
From:   Comox (YQQ)
To:   Calgary (YYC)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 786km (488mi)
Duration: 1h 22m
Avg 568km/h (353mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-700 , B737-600)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 18:19 PDT
10 min early

26. Apr 01:19 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 18:30 PDT
26. Apr 01:30 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 25. Apr 20:21 local
31 min early
 Scheduled: 20:53 MDT
26. Apr 02:53 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 785km (488mi.)
1h 23m
Plane: C-GWSI Boeing B737-600
113 seats
12 Eco+
101 Eco
Map

All Flights