WestJet WS3543 from Montreal (YUL) to Toronto (YYZ)

Information

Flight WS3543 is a WestJet flight from Montreal, Canada to Toronto, Canada  .

WestJet offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 507km (315mi) and an average flight time of 1h 45m , resulting in an average speed of 288km/h (179mph).

Infobox
Airline:   WestJet
From:   Montreal (YUL)
To:   Toronto (YYZ)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 507km (315mi)
Duration: 1h 45m
Avg 288km/h (179mph)
Plane: Bombardier Dash 8 Family
Delays:
past month
10% of flights
112 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 06:40 EDT
10 min delayed

27. Apr 10:40 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 06:30 EDT
27. Apr 10:30 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 27. Apr 07:54 local
20 min early
 Scheduled: 08:15 EDT
27. Apr 12:15 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 507km (315mi.)
1h 45m
Plane: C-FIWE Bombardier Dash 8-400
78 seats
78 Eco
Map