WestJet WS3206 from Vancouver (YVR) to Nanaimo (YCD)

Information

Flight WS3206 is a WestJet flight from Vancouver, Canada to Nanaimo, Canada  .

WestJet offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 52km (32mi) and an average flight time of 0h 34m , resulting in an average speed of 92km/h (57mph).

Infobox
Airline:   WestJet
From:   Vancouver (YVR)
To:   Nanaimo (YCD)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 52km (32mi)
Duration: 0h 34m
Avg 92km/h (57mph)
Plane: Bombardier Dash 8 Family
Delays:
past month
12% of flights
76 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 21:40 PDT
5 min delayed

28. Apr 04:40 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 21:35 PDT
28. Apr 04:35 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 27. Apr 21:52 local
16 min early
 Scheduled: 22:09 PDT
28. Apr 05:09 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 52km (32mi.)
0h 34m
Plane: C-FOEN Bombardier Dash 8-400
74 seats
6 Eco+
68 Eco
Map