Wasaya Airways WG62

Segment 1: Toronto to Fort Lauderdale
Airline: Wasaya Airways
From: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1960 km (1210 mi.)
Duration: 3h 1m
Avg 573km/h (354mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737 MAX 8
On time: 100%
Segment 2: Montreal to Fort Lauderdale
Airline: Wasaya Airways
From: Montreal (YUL / CYUL)
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2233 km (1379 mi.)
Duration: 3h 2m
Avg 678km/h (419mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737 Family
On time: 0% of flights
Average Delay: 72 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 25. Nov 2018
Status: Landed
From: Montreal (YUL / CYUL)
06:00 EST
25. Nov 11:00 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
09:55 EST
25. Nov 14:55 UTC
Departed: 07:06 EST
+1 h
Arrival: 10:18 EST
+23 min
Plane: C-FEAK Boeing B737-800
189 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Björn Düwel
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Toronto Pearson International Airport
Identifier:  YYZ/CYYZ
Serves:  Greater Toronto
Local Time:  15. Sep 22:02 EDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Fort Lauderdale Hollywood International Airport
Identifier:  FLL/KFLL
Serves:  Greater Miami
Local Time:  15. Sep 22:02 EDT

Recent Flights