Wasaya Airways WG415 from Puerto Plata to Montreal

Infobox

WG415 is a Wasaya Airways flight from Puerto Plata to Montreal .

Airline: Wasaya Airways
From: Puerto Plata (POP / MDPP)
To: Montreal (YUL / CYUL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2877 km (1777 mi.)
Duration: 4h 3m
Avg 663km/h (410mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (B737-800 , B767-200)
On time: 60% of flights
Average Delay: 23 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 17. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Puerto Plata (POP / MDPP)
13:45 AST
17. Sep 17:45 UTC
To: Montreal (YUL / CYUL)
18:05 EDT
17. Sep 22:05 UTC
Departed: 13:44 AST
on time
Arrival: 18:15 EDT
+10 min
Plane: LY-KIT Airbus A319
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © xfwspot
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Puerto Plata Gregorio Luperon International Airport
Identifier:  POP/MDPP
Local Time:  19. Sep 14:45 AST
Arrival Airport
Name: Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau Airport
Identifier:  YUL/CYUL
Serves:  Greater Montreal
Local Time:  19. Sep 14:45 EDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: WG415 SWG415
Wasaya Airways  (WG / WSG)
From: Puerto Plata (POP / MDPP)
13:45 AST
17. Sep 17:45 UTC
To: Montreal (YUL / CYUL)
18:05 EDT
17. Sep 22:05 UTC
Plane: LY-KIT Departed: 13:44
on time
Arrived: 18:15
+10 min
4h 31m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: WG415 SWG415
Wasaya Airways  (WG / WSG)
From: Puerto Plata (POP / MDPP)
13:45 AST
10. Sep 17:45 UTC
To: Montreal (YUL / CYUL)
18:05 EDT
10. Sep 22:05 UTC
Plane: LY-KIT Departed: 13:29
-16 min
Arrived: 18:02
-2 min
4h 33m
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: WG415 SWG415
Wasaya Airways  (WG / WSG)
From: Puerto Plata (POP / MDPP)
13:45 AST
03. Sep 17:45 UTC
To: Montreal (YUL / CYUL)
18:05 EDT
03. Sep 22:05 UTC
Plane: LY-KIT Departed: 14:30
+45 min
Arrived: 18:42
+37 min
4h 12m
27. Aug
Landed
Flight: WG415 SWG415
Wasaya Airways  (WG / WSG)
From: Puerto Plata (POP / MDPP)
14:30 AST
27. Aug 18:30 UTC
To: Montreal (YUL / CYUL)
18:50 EDT
27. Aug 22:50 UTC
Plane: C-FPRP Departed: 14:35
+5 min
Arrived: 18:49
on time
4h 13m
20. Aug
Landed
Flight: WG415 SWG415
Wasaya Airways  (WG / WSG)
From: Puerto Plata (POP / MDPP)
14:30 AST
20. Aug 18:30 UTC
To: Montreal (YUL / CYUL)
18:50 EDT
20. Aug 22:50 UTC
Plane: C-GBZS Departed: 14:25
-4 min
Arrived: 18:48
-2 min
4h 22m
13. Aug
Landed
Flight: WG415 SWG415
Wasaya Airways  (WG / WSG)
From: Puerto Plata (POP / MDPP)
14:30 AST
13. Aug 18:30 UTC
To: Montreal (YUL / CYUL)
18:50 EDT
13. Aug 22:50 UTC
Plane: C-FJVE Departed: 14:31
+1 min
Arrived: 18:36
-13 min
4h 5m
07. Aug
Landed
Flight: WG415 SWG415
Sunwing Airlines  (WG / SWG)
From: Montreal (YUL / CYUL)
13:45 EDT
07. Aug 17:45 UTC
To: Quebec (YQB / CYQB)
14:30 EDT
07. Aug 18:30 UTC
Plane: C-FJVE Departed: 13:55
+10 min
Arrived: 14:34
+4 min
38m
13. Aug
Unknown
Flight: WG415
Wasaya Airways  (WG / WSG)
From: Puerto Plata (POP / MDPP)
14:30 AST
13. Aug 18:30 UTC
To: Montreal (YUL / CYUL)
18:50 EDT
13. Aug 22:50 UTC
Departed: 14:30 4h 20m
06. Aug
Landed
Flight: WG415
Sunwing Airlines  (WG / SWG)
From: Puerto Plata (POP / MDPP)
14:30 AST
06. Aug 18:30 UTC
To: Montreal (YUL / CYUL)
18:50 EDT
06. Aug 22:50 UTC
Departed: Estimated
06:10
+15 h 10 min
4h 20m
30. Jul
Landed
Flight: WG415 SWG415
Sunwing Airlines  (WG / SWG)
From: Montreal (YUL / CYUL)
19:50 EDT
30. Jul 23:50 UTC
To: Quebec (YQB / CYQB)
20:45 EDT
31. Jul 00:45 UTC
Plane: C-FJVE Departed: 20:30
+40 min
Arrived: 21:06
+21 min
35m
30. Jul
Landed
Flight: WG415 SWG415
Sunwing Airlines  (WG / SWG)
From: Puerto Plata (POP / MDPP)
14:30 AST
30. Jul 18:30 UTC
To: Montreal (YUL / CYUL)
18:50 EDT
30. Jul 22:50 UTC
Plane: C-FJVE Departed: 14:32
+2 min
Arrived: 18:24
-25 min
3h 51m