Swift Air WQ451 from Punta Cana (PUJ) to St. Louis (STL)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 14:21 AST
6 min delayed

23. Dec 18:21 UTC
5 months ago
 Scheduled: 14:15 AST
23. Dec 18:15 UTC
5 months ago
 Actual: 23. Dec 16:40 local
3 min early
 Scheduled: 16:44 CST
23. Dec 22:44 UTC
5 months ago
Route: 3,092km (1,920mi.)
4h 29m
Plane: N624XA Boeing B737-800
Airline: Swift Air
From:   Punta Cana (PUJ)
To:   St. Louis (STL)
Frequency: Weekly
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 3,092km (1,920mi)
Duration: 4h 4m
Avg 760km/h (472mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
20% of flights
79 min average
Map

All Flights