Swift Air WQ3156 ( Liberia to Toronto & Toronto to Montego Bay & Montego Bay to Toronto )

Map
Map
Map
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Liberia (LIR)  -    Toronto (YYZ)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
1 week ago
14. May 10:18 local
14. May 16:18 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
14. May 10:18
Arrival:
(scheduled)
1 week ago
14. May 17:07 local
14. May 21:07 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
14. May 17:07
Plane: N602KW Boeing B767-200
Last Flight: Live Tracking

All Flights

Tue, 14. May
Landed WQ3156 SWQ3156 Eastern Air Lines EAL
Liberia (LIR) Toronto (YYZ)
 N602KW B767-200 3,726km (2,314mi.)
Scheduled:
10:18 CST
16:18 UTC
17:07 CST
21:07 UTC
4h 49m
Actual (estimated values):
10:17 CST
16:17 UTC
17:08 EDT
21:08 UTC
4h 50m
Mon, 13. May
Landed WQ3156 SWQ3156 Eastern Air Lines EAL
Toronto (YYZ) Liberia (LIR)
 N602KW B767-200 3,726km (2,314mi.)
Scheduled:
14:14 EDT
18:14 UTC
17:06 EDT
23:06 UTC
4h 52m
Actual (estimated values):
14:13 EDT
18:13 UTC
17:05 CST
23:05 UTC
4h 51m
Thu, 09. May
Scheduled:
10:52 EDT
14:52 UTC
15:09 EDT
19:09 UTC
4h 16m
Actual (estimated values):
10:53 EDT
14:53 UTC
15:09 AST
19:09 UTC
4h 16m
Scheduled:
17:56 AST
21:56 UTC
22:26 AST
02:26 UTC
4h 29m
Actual (estimated values):
17:56 AST
21:56 UTC
22:26 EDT
02:26 UTC
4h 29m
Sat, 04. May
Scheduled:
22:13 AST
02:13 UTC
02:05 AST
06:05 UTC
3h 51m
Actual (estimated values):
22:13 AST
02:13 UTC
02:05 EDT
06:05 UTC
3h 52m
Scheduled:
13:38 EDT
17:38 UTC
17:37 EDT
21:37 UTC
3h 59m
Actual (estimated values):
13:39 EDT
17:39 UTC
17:37 AST
21:37 UTC
3h 58m
Wed, 01. May
Scheduled:
15:51 EST
20:51 UTC
20:31 EST
00:31 UTC
3h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
15:50 EST
20:50 UTC
20:32 EDT
00:32 UTC
3h 40m
Scheduled:
10:34 EDT
14:34 UTC
13:13 EDT
18:13 UTC
3h 39m
Actual (estimated values):
10:34 EDT
14:34 UTC
13:12 EST
18:12 UTC
3h 38m
Mon, 29. Apr
Scheduled:
09:34 EDT
13:34 UTC
11:58 EDT
17:58 UTC
4h 23m
Actual (estimated values):
09:34 EDT
13:34 UTC
11:57 CST
17:57 UTC
4h 23m
Scheduled:
14:54 CST
20:54 UTC
21:45 CST
01:45 UTC
4h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
14:54 CST
20:54 UTC
21:44 EDT
01:44 UTC
4h 50m
Sun, 28. Apr
Scheduled:
17:48 EST
22:48 UTC
22:44 EST
02:44 UTC
3h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
17:48 EST
22:48 UTC
22:44 EDT
02:44 UTC
3h 55m