Edelweiss Air WK349 from Heraklion to Zurich

Infobox

WK349 is a Edelweiss Air flight from Heraklion to Zurich . The flight is operated on a daily basis using Airbus A320 planes.

Airline: Edelweiss Air
From: Heraklion (HER / LGIR)
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1928 km (1191 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 648km/h (400mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320
On time: 71% of flights
Average Delay: 16 minutes
Next Flight
Date: 21. Sep 2019
Status: On time
From: Heraklion (HER / LGIR)
21:00 EEST
18:00 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
22:55 CEST
20:55 UTC
Plane: HB-IHZ Airbus A320
168 Economy/Business
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Björn Düwel
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by Edelweiss Air  (WK / EDW) with flight number WK349. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Heraklion International Airport
Identifier:  HER/LGIR
Serves:  Heraklion
Local Time:  21. Sep 14:52 EEST
Arrival Airport
Name: Zurich Airport
Identifier:  ZRH/LSZH
Serves:  Zürich , Switzerland
Local Time:  21. Sep 13:52 CEST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: WK349
Edelweiss Air  (WK / EDW)
From: Heraklion (HER / LGIR)
21:00 EEST
18:00 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
22:55 CEST
20:55 UTC
Plane: HB-IHZ Departed: 2h 55m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WK349 EDW93S
Edelweiss Air  (WK / EDW)
From: Heraklion (HER / LGIR)
20:55 EEST
20. Sep 17:55 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
22:55 CEST
20. Sep 20:55 UTC
Plane: HB-IJV Departed: 21:03
+8 min
3h
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WK349 EDW93S
Edelweiss Air  (WK / EDW)
From: Heraklion (HER / LGIR)
11:05 EEST
19. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
13:05 CEST
19. Sep 11:05 UTC
Plane: HB-IHZ Departed: 11:17
+12 min
Arrived: 13:16
+11 min
2h 58m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: WK349 EDW93S
Edelweiss Air  (WK / EDW)
From: Heraklion (HER / LGIR)
11:05 EEST
18. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
13:00 CEST
18. Sep 11:00 UTC
Plane: HB-IJU Departed: 11:13
+8 min
Arrived: 13:04
+4 min
2h 50m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: WK349 EDW93S
Edelweiss Air  (WK / EDW)
From: Heraklion (HER / LGIR)
20:45 EEST
17. Sep 17:45 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
22:50 CEST
17. Sep 20:50 UTC
Plane: HB-JJL Departed: 20:47
+2 min
Arrived: 22:32
-17 min
2h 45m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WK349 EDW93S
Edelweiss Air  (WK / EDW)
From: Heraklion (HER / LGIR)
11:05 EEST
16. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
13:05 CEST
16. Sep 11:05 UTC
Plane: HB-IHX Departed: 11:21
+16 min
Arrived: 13:05
on time
2h 43m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WK349 EDW93S
Edelweiss Air  (WK / EDW)
From: Heraklion (HER / LGIR)
13:30 EEST
15. Sep 10:30 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
15:25 CEST
15. Sep 13:25 UTC
Plane: HB-JJL Departed: 13:32
+2 min
Arrived: 15:26
+1 min
2h 54m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WK349 EDW93S
Edelweiss Air  (WK / EDW)
From: Heraklion (HER / LGIR)
21:00 EEST
14. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
22:55 CEST
14. Sep 20:55 UTC
Plane: HB-IHX Departed: 21:12
+12 min
Arrived: 22:53
-1 min
2h 41m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: WK349 EDW93S
Edelweiss Air  (WK / EDW)
From: Heraklion (HER / LGIR)
20:55 EEST
13. Sep 17:55 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
22:55 CEST
13. Sep 20:55 UTC
Plane: HB-JJK Departed: 20:58
+3 min
Arrived: 22:45
-9 min
2h 47m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: WK349 EDW93S
Edelweiss Air  (WK / EDW)
From: Heraklion (HER / LGIR)
11:05 EEST
12. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
13:05 CEST
12. Sep 11:05 UTC
Plane: HB-JJM Departed: 10:56
-8 min
Arrived: 12:49
-15 min
2h 53m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: WK349 EDW93S
Edelweiss Air  (WK / EDW)
From: Heraklion (HER / LGIR)
11:05 EEST
11. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
13:00 CEST
11. Sep 11:00 UTC
Plane: HB-JJM Departed: 11:17
+12 min
Arrived: 13:12
+12 min
2h 54m