Edelweiss Air WK345 from Chania to Zurich

Infobox

WK345 is a Edelweiss Air flight from Chania to Zurich .

Airline: Edelweiss Air
From: Chania (CHQ / LGSA)
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1852 km (1144 mi.)
Duration: 3h 0m
Avg 617km/h (381mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320
On time: 78% of flights
Average Delay: 14 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 16. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Chania (CHQ / LGSA)
20:25 EEST
16. Sep 17:25 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
22:25 CEST
16. Sep 20:25 UTC
Departed: 20:21 EEST
-3 min
Arrival: 21:55 CEST
-29 min

Terminal 2
Plane: HB-JLT Airbus A320
168 Economy/Business
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Paul Denton
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by Edelweiss Air  (WK / EDW) with flight number WK345. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Chania International Airport
Identifier:  CHQ/LGSA
Serves:  Chania , Crete
Local Time:  17. Sep 11:18 EEST
Arrival Airport
Name: Zurich Airport
Identifier:  ZRH/LSZH
Serves:  Z├╝rich , Switzerland
Local Time:  17. Sep 10:18 CEST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WK345 EDW827D
Edelweiss Air  (WK / EDW)
From: Chania (CHQ / LGSA)
20:25 EEST
16. Sep 17:25 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
22:25 CEST
16. Sep 20:25 UTC
Plane: HB-JLT Departed: 20:21
-3 min
Arrived: 21:55
-29 min
2h 34m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: WK345 EDW827D
Edelweiss Air  (WK / EDW)
From: Chania (CHQ / LGSA)
11:05 EEST
12. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
13:05 CEST
12. Sep 11:05 UTC
Plane: HB-IHY Departed: 10:59
-5 min
Arrived: 12:48
-16 min
2h 49m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: WK345 EDW827D
Edelweiss Air  (WK / EDW)
From: Chania (CHQ / LGSA)
20:25 EEST
09. Sep 17:25 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
22:25 CEST
09. Sep 20:25 UTC
Plane: HB-IJM Departed: 20:53
+28 min
Arrived: 22:27
+2 min
2h 34m
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: WK345 EDW827D
Edelweiss Air  (WK / EDW)
From: Chania (CHQ / LGSA)
11:05 EEST
05. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
13:05 CEST
05. Sep 11:05 UTC
Plane: HB-IHY Departed: 11:12
+7 min
Arrived: 12:58
-7 min
2h 45m
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: WK345 EDW827D
Edelweiss Air  (WK / EDW)
From: Chania (CHQ / LGSA)
20:25 EEST
02. Sep 17:25 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
22:25 CEST
02. Sep 20:25 UTC
Plane: HB-JLT Departed: 20:28
+3 min
Arrived: 22:05
-20 min
2h 36m
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: WK345 EDW827D
Edelweiss Air  (WK / EDW)
From: Chania (CHQ / LGSA)
11:05 EEST
29. Aug 08:05 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
13:05 CEST
29. Aug 11:05 UTC
Plane: HB-JJN Departed: 11:00
-4 min
Arrived: 12:47
-18 min
2h 46m
26. Aug
Landed
Flight: WK345 EDW827D
Edelweiss Air  (WK / EDW)
From: Chania (CHQ / LGSA)
20:25 EEST
26. Aug 17:25 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
22:25 CEST
26. Aug 20:25 UTC
Plane: HB-IJI Departed: 20:24
on time
Arrived: 22:42
+17 min
3h 18m
22. Aug
Landed
Flight: WK345 EDW827D
Edelweiss Air  (WK / EDW)
From: Chania (CHQ / LGSA)
11:05 EEST
22. Aug 08:05 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
13:05 CEST
22. Aug 11:05 UTC
Plane: HB-IHY Departed: 11:05
on time
Arrived: 12:53
-12 min
2h 47m
19. Aug
Landed
Flight: WK345 EDW827D
Edelweiss Air  (WK / EDW)
From: Chania (CHQ / LGSA)
20:25 EEST
19. Aug 17:25 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
22:25 CEST
19. Aug 20:25 UTC
Plane: HB-JLS Departed: 20:35
+10 min
Arrived: 22:37
+12 min
3h 1m
15. Aug
Landed
Flight: WK345 EDW827D
Edelweiss Air  (WK / EDW)
From: Chania (CHQ / LGSA)
11:05 EEST
15. Aug 08:05 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
13:05 CEST
15. Aug 11:05 UTC
Plane: HB-IHZ Departed: 11:13
+8 min
Arrived: 12:57
-7 min
2h 44m
12. Aug
Landed
Flight: WK345 EDW827D
Edelweiss Air  (WK / EDW)
From: Chania (CHQ / LGSA)
20:25 EEST
12. Aug 17:25 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
22:25 CEST
12. Aug 20:25 UTC
Plane: HB-IJN Departed: 20:45
+20 min
Arrived: 22:14
-10 min
2h 29m