White WI8102 from London (LTN) to Porto (OPO)

Segment 1: London to Porto
Airline:   White
From:   London (LTN)
To:   Porto (OPO)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,342km (833mi)
Duration: 1h 59m
Avg 671km/h (417mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Seville to Porto
Airline:   White
From:   Seville (SVQ)
To:   Porto (OPO)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 487km (302mi)
Duration: 0h 58m
Avg 496km/h (308mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 3: Porto to Brussels
Airline:   White
From:   Porto (OPO)
To:   Brussels (BRU)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,475km (916mi)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 4: Porto to London
Airline:   White
From:   Porto (OPO)
To:   London (LTN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,342km (833mi)
Duration: 1h 52m
Avg 716km/h (445mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   London (LTN)  -    Porto (OPO)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
2 weeks ago
30. Jun 19:07 local
30. Jun 18:07 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
30. Jun 19:07
Arrival:
(scheduled)
2 weeks ago
30. Jun 21:07 local
30. Jun 20:07 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
30. Jun 21:07
Plane: CS-TFU Airbus A319
48 seats
48 Business
Map

All Flights

Sun, 30. Jun
Landed WI8102 WHT8102 White WI / WHT
London (LTN) Porto (OPO)
 CS-TFU A319 1,342km (833mi.)
Scheduled:
19:07 BST
18:07 UTC
21:07 BST
20:07 UTC
1h 59m
Actual (estimated values):
19:06 BST
18:06 UTC
21:08 WEST
20:08 UTC
2h 0m
Sun, 16. Jun
Landed WI8102 WHT8102 White WI / WHT
Porto (OPO) London (LTN)
 CS-TFU A319 1,342km (833mi.)
Scheduled:
12:50 WEST
11:50 UTC
14:42 WEST
13:42 UTC
1h 52m
Actual (estimated values):
12:49 WEST
11:49 UTC
14:42 BST
13:42 UTC
1h 52m
Landed WI8102 WHT8102 White WI / WHT
Porto (OPO) Brussels (BRU)
 CS-TFU A319 1,475km (916mi.)
Scheduled:
12:50 WEST
11:50 UTC
NA
Actual (estimated values):
12:50 WEST
11:50 UTC
16:03 CEST
14:03 UTC
Thu, 30. May
Landed WI8102 WHT8102 White WI / WHT
Porto (OPO) Brussels (BRU)
 CS-TFU A319 1,475km (916mi.)
Scheduled:
11:15 WEST
10:15 UTC
14:21 WEST
12:21 UTC
2h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
11:14 WEST
10:14 UTC
14:20 CEST
12:20 UTC
2h 5m
Fri, 24. May
Scheduled:
20:26 CEST
18:26 UTC
20:25 CEST
19:25 UTC
0h 58m
Actual (estimated values):
20:26 CEST
18:26 UTC
20:25 WEST
19:25 UTC
0h 59m