White WI8101 from Brussels (BRU) to Porto (OPO)

Segment 1: Brussels to Porto
Airline:   White
From:   Brussels (BRU)
To:   Porto (OPO)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,475km (916mi)
Duration: 2h 10m
Avg 678km/h (421mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 11:40 CEST
on time

03. Jun 09:40 UTC
3 weeks ago
 Scheduled: 11:40 CEST
03. Jun 09:40 UTC
3 weeks ago
 Actual: 03. Jun 12:51 local
 Scheduled: 12:51 WEST
03. Jun 11:51 UTC
3 weeks ago
Route: 1,475km (916mi.)
2h 10m
Plane: CS-TFU Airbus A319
48 seats
48 Business
Map
Segment 2: Porto to Seville
Airline:   White
From:   Porto (OPO)
To:   Seville (SVQ)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 487km (302mi)
Duration: 0h 57m
Avg 508km/h (315mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 11:40 CEST
on time

03. Jun 09:40 UTC
3 weeks ago
 Scheduled: 11:40 CEST
03. Jun 09:40 UTC
3 weeks ago
 Actual: 03. Jun 12:51 local
 Scheduled: 12:51 WEST
03. Jun 11:51 UTC
3 weeks ago
Route: 1,475km (916mi.)
2h 10m
Plane: CS-TFU Airbus A319
48 seats
48 Business
Map

All Flights

Mon, 03. Jun
Landed WI8101 WHT8101 White WI / WHT
Brussels (BRU) Porto (OPO)
 CS-TFU A319 1,475km (916mi.)
Scheduled:
11:40 CEST
09:40 UTC
12:51 CEST
11:51 UTC
2h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
11:39 CEST
09:39 UTC
12:50 WEST
11:50 UTC
2h 10m
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
11:05 WEST
10:05 UTC
13:02 WEST
11:02 UTC
0h 57m
Actual (estimated values):
11:04 WEST
10:04 UTC
13:02 CEST
11:02 UTC
0h 57m
Scheduled:
11:05 WEST
10:05 UTC
01:00 CET
00:00 UTC
-432874h -5m
Actual:
11:04 WEST
10:04 UTC
13:02 CEST
11:02 UTC
+25972502 min
0h 57m