Wasaya Airways WG9974

Infobox
Airline:   Wasaya Airways
From:   Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
To:   St. Athan (DGX / EGDX)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 5527 km (3413 mi.)
Duration: 7h 1m
Avg 695km/h (429mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Departed: 07:43 EDT
1 year ago
 Scheduled: 06:30 EDT
03. Apr 10:30 UTC
 Arrived: 19:28 BST
1 year ago
Plane: C-GSWL Boeing B737-800
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Toronto Pearson International Airport
Identifier:  YYZ/CYYZ
Serves:  Greater Toronto
Local Time:  25. Aug 15:17 EDT
Arrival Airport
Name: St. Athan Airport
Identifier:  DGX/EGDX
Local Time:  25. Aug 20:17 BST
Flight Calendar

Recent Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar