Wasaya Airways WG9972

Infobox
Airline:   Wasaya Airways
From:   Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
To:   Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 6051 km (3737 mi.)
Duration: 6h 3m
Avg 968km/h (598mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
100% of flights
103 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Departed: 07:35 EDT
1 year ago
 Scheduled: 07:00 EDT
28. Mar 11:00 UTC
 Arrived: 20:58 CEST
1 year ago
Plane: C-FJAU Boeing B737-800
189 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Toronto Pearson International Airport
Identifier:  YYZ/CYYZ
Serves:  Greater Toronto
Local Time:  25. Aug 14:00 EDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Brussels Airport
Identifier:  BRU/EBBR
Serves:  Brussels , Belgium
Local Time:  25. Aug 20:00 CEST
Flight Calendar

Recent Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar