Sunwing Airlines WG9970 from Montreal (YUL / CYUL) to Prague (PRG / LKPR)

Infobox
Airline:   Sunwing Airlines
From:   Montreal (YUL / CYUL)
To:   Prague (PRG / LKPR)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 6207 km (3834 mi.)
Duration: 8h 5m
Avg 753km/h (465mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Departed: 13:27 EDT
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 13:00 EDT
30. May 17:00 UTC
 Arrived: 03:19 CEST
2 months ago
Plane: OK-TSO Boeing B737-800
189 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau Airport
Identifier:  YUL/CYUL
Serves:  Greater Montreal
Local Time:  25. Aug 14:57 EDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Prague Vaclav Havel Airport
Identifier:  PRG/LKPR
Serves:  Prague , Kladno
Local Time:  25. Aug 20:57 CEST

Recent Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar