Sunwing Airlines WG9964 from Windsor (YQG / CYQG) to Prague (PRG / LKPR)

Infobox
Airline:   Sunwing Airlines
From:   Windsor (YQG / CYQG)
To:   Prague (PRG / LKPR)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 6995 km (4320 mi.)
Duration: 9h 1m
Avg 716km/h (442mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Departed: 08:04 EDT
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 07:00 EDT
28. May 11:00 UTC
 Arrived: 22:33 CEST
2 months ago
Plane: C-GNVR Boeing B737-800
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Windsor International Airport
Identifier:  YQG/CYQG
Serves:  Windsor, Ontario
Local Time:  25. Aug 14:25 EDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Prague Vaclav Havel Airport
Identifier:  PRG/LKPR
Serves:  Prague , Kladno
Local Time:  25. Aug 20:25 CEST

Recent Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar