Sunwing Airlines WG9960 from Montreal (YUL / CYUL) to Prague (PRG / LKPR)

Infobox
Airline:   Sunwing Airlines
From:   Montreal (YUL / CYUL)
To:   Prague (PRG / LKPR)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 6207 km (3834 mi.)
Duration: 8h 4m
Avg 731km/h (451mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Departed: 08:00 EDT
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 07:00 EDT
24. May 11:00 UTC
 Arrived: 21:32 CEST
3 months ago
Plane: C-GKVU Boeing B737-800
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau Airport
Identifier:  YUL/CYUL
Serves:  Greater Montreal
Local Time:  25. Aug 14:06 EDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Prague Vaclav Havel Airport
Identifier:  PRG/LKPR
Serves:  Prague , Kladno
Local Time:  25. Aug 20:06 CEST

Recent Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar