Sunwing Airlines WG9938 from Windsor (YQG / CYQG) to Brussels (BRU / EBBR)

Infobox
Airline:   Sunwing Airlines
From:   Windsor (YQG / CYQG)
To:   Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 6358 km (3927 mi.)
Duration: -216397h -33m
Avg 0km/h (0mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Departed: 06:57 EDT
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 06:57 EDT
17. May 10:57 UTC
 Arrived: 20:47 CEST
3 months ago
Plane: C-FRZG Boeing B737-800
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Windsor International Airport
Identifier:  YQG/CYQG
Serves:  Windsor, Ontario
Local Time:  25. Aug 14:25 EDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Brussels Airport
Identifier:  BRU/EBBR
Serves:  Brussels , Belgium
Local Time:  25. Aug 20:25 CEST
Flight Calendar

Recent Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar