Wasaya Airways WG9934

Infobox
Airline:   Wasaya Airways
From:   Windsor (YQG / CYQG)
To:   Sheffield (SZD / EGSY)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 5876 km (3629 mi.)
Duration: 7h 3m
Avg 745km/h (460mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Diverted
 Departed: 07:19 EDT
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 07:00 EDT
15. May 11:00 UTC
 Estimated
Arrival:
19:57 BST
3 months ago
Plane: C-FPZB Boeing B737-800
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Windsor International Airport
Identifier:  YQG/CYQG
Serves:  Windsor, Ontario
Local Time:  25. Aug 14:06 EDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Sheffield City Heliport
Identifier:  SZD/EGSY
Local Time:  25. Aug 19:06 BST

Recent Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar