Wasaya Airways WG9932

Infobox
Airline:   Wasaya Airways
From:   Windsor (YQG / CYQG)
To:   Sheffield (SZD / EGSY)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 5876 km (3629 mi.)
Duration: 6h 4m
Avg 937km/h (579mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Diverted
 Departed: 20:57 EDT
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 22:30 EDT
24. Apr 02:30 UTC
 Estimated
Arrival:
09:25 BST
4 months ago
Plane: C-FQWK Boeing B737-800
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Windsor International Airport
Identifier:  YQG/CYQG
Serves:  Windsor, Ontario
Local Time:  25. Aug 15:04 EDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Sheffield City Heliport
Identifier:  SZD/EGSY
Local Time:  25. Aug 20:04 BST

Recent Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar