Wasaya Airways WG9930

Infobox
Airline:   Wasaya Airways
From:   Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
To:   Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 6051 km (3737 mi.)
Duration: 8h 4m
Avg 748km/h (462mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Departed: 08:16 EDT
1 year ago
 Scheduled: 07:55 EDT
30. Apr 11:55 UTC
 Arrived: 21:59 CEST
1 year ago
Plane: C-FNAD Boeing B737-800
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Toronto Pearson International Airport
Identifier:  YYZ/CYYZ
Serves:  Greater Toronto
Local Time:  25. Aug 13:48 EDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Brussels Airport
Identifier:  BRU/EBBR
Serves:  Brussels , Belgium
Local Time:  25. Aug 19:48 CEST
Flight Calendar

Recent Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar