Wasaya Airways WG9924

Infobox
Airline:   Wasaya Airways
From:   Windsor (YQG / CYQG)
To:   St. Athan (DGX / EGDX)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 5836 km (3604 mi.)
Duration: 5h 4m
Avg 1048km/h (647mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Departed: 05:03 EDT
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 07:00 EDT
10. Apr 11:00 UTC
 Arrived: 17:30 BST
4 months ago
Plane: C-FBWS Boeing B737-800
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Windsor International Airport
Identifier:  YQG/CYQG
Serves:  Windsor, Ontario
Local Time:  25. Aug 13:41 EDT
Arrival Airport
Name: St. Athan Airport
Identifier:  DGX/EGDX
Local Time:  25. Aug 18:41 BST
Flight Calendar

Recent Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar