Wasaya Airways WG9921 ( Peru to Hamilton )

Information

Flight WG9921 is a Wasaya Airways flight from Peru, United States to Hamilton, Canada  .

Wasaya Airways offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 4 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 586km (364mi) and an average flight time of 3h 43m , resulting in an average speed of 157km/h (97mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Wasaya Airways
From:   Peru (GUS)
To:   Hamilton (YHM)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 586km (364mi)
Duration: 3h 43m
Avg 157km/h (97mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 10:52 EDT
52 min delayed

02. Apr 14:52 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 10:00 EDT
02. Apr 14:00 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 02. Apr 11:49 local
1 min delayed
 Scheduled: 11:48 EDT
02. Apr 15:48 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 586km (364mi.)
1h 48m
Plane: C-FTJH Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map

All Flights