Flight Wasaya Airways WG639 from Holguin to Montreal

Flight Information

WG639 is a Wasaya Airways flight from Holguin to Montreal .
The flight has a distance of 2758 km (1703 mi.) with an average flight time of 3h 55m.

Airline: Wasaya Airways
From: Holguin (HOG / MUHG)
To: Montreal (YUL / CYUL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2758 km (1703 mi.)
Duration: 3h 55m
Avg 704km/h (435mph)
Model: Boeing B737-800
On-Time Performance: 60% of flights
average delay: 38 minutes
Date: 24. Jan 2020
Status: Landed
From: Holguin (HOG / MUHG)
12:15 CST
17:15 UTC
To: Montreal (YUL / CYUL)
16:10 EST
21:10 UTC
Departed: 12:08 CST
7 min early
Arrival: 16:02 EST
7 min early
Plane: C-GTVF Boeing B737-800 189 seats
189 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © KMCO Spotter

Map

Claim Compensation

Claim compensation for your flight delay or cancellation
Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.

Departure Airport: Holguin

About

Name: Holguin Frank Pais Airport
Identifier:  HOG/MUHG
Serves:  Holguín
Owner:  ECASA
Public/Private:  Military/Public
Local Time:  26. Jan 15:51 CST
Description: Frank País Airport is an airport serving Holguín, a city in the Cuban province of Holguín. It bears the name of Cuban revolutionary Frank País. The airport was built in 1962 initially only for military purposes before civilian air operations began in 1966. It consists of a domestic and an international terminal, which was built in 1996 and expanded in 2007.
Source: Wikipedia

Location

Holguin Frank Pais Airport

Runways
Identifier Length (m/ft) Surface
05/23 3,238/10,623 Asphalt

Arrival Airport: Montreal

About

Name: Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau Airport
Identifier:  YUL/CYUL
Serves:  Greater Montreal
Owner:  Transport Canada
Owner:  Aéroports de Montréal
Public/Private:  Public
Local Time:  26. Jan 15:51 EST
Description: Montréal–Trudeau International Airport or Montréal–Trudeau, formerly known as Montréal–Dorval International Airport, is an international airport in Dorval, Quebec. It is the primary international airport serving Montreal, 20 km from Downtown Montreal. The airport terminals are located entirely in the suburb of Dorval, while one runway is located in the Montreal borough of Saint-Laurent. Air Canada, the country's flag carrier, also has its corporate headquarters complex on the Saint-Laurent side of the airport. It also serves Greater Montreal and adjacent regions in Quebec and eastern Ontario, as well as the states of Vermont and northern New York in the United States. The airport is named in honour of Pierre Elliott Trudeau, the 15th Prime Minister of Canada and father of current Prime Minister Justin Trudeau.
Source: Wikipedia

Location

Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau Airport

Runways
Identifier Length (m/ft) Surface
06L/24R 3,353/11,000 Asphalt/Concrete
06R/24L 2,926/9,600 Concrete
10/28 2,134/7,000 Asphalt

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
24. Jan
Landed
Flight: WG639 SWG639
Wasaya Airways  (WG / WSG)
From: Holguin (HOG / MUHG)
12:15 CST
17:15 UTC
To: Montreal (YUL / CYUL)
16:10 EST
21:10 UTC
Plane:
C-GTVF
B737-800
Departed: 12:08
7 min early
Arrived: 16:02
7 min early

3h 54m
17. Jan
Landed
Flight: WG639 SWG639
Sunwing Airlines  (WG / SWG)
From: Holguin (HOG / MUHG)
12:15 CST
17:15 UTC
To: Montreal (YUL / CYUL)
16:10 EST
21:10 UTC
Plane:
C-GKVU
B737-800
Departed: 12:05
10 min early
Arrived: 16:49
39 min late

4h 44m
10. Jan
Landed
Flight: WG639 SWG639
Wasaya Airways  (WG / WSG)
From: Holguin (HOG / MUHG)
12:15 CST
17:15 UTC
To: Montreal (YUL / CYUL)
16:10 EST
21:10 UTC
Departed: 12:12
3 min early
Arrived: 16:16
6 min late

4h 4m
03. Jan
Landed
Flight: WG639 SWG639
Wasaya Airways  (WG / WSG)
From: Holguin (HOG / MUHG)
11:00 CST
16:00 UTC
To: Montreal (YUL / CYUL)
14:55 EST
19:55 UTC
Plane:
G-TAWO
B737-800
Departed: 11:00
on time
Arrived: 14:58
3 min late

3h 58m
Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.
27. Dec 2019
Landed
Flight: WG639 SWG639
Wasaya Airways  (WG / WSG)
From: Holguin (HOG / MUHG)
11:00 CST
16:00 UTC
To: Montreal (YUL / CYUL)
14:55 EST
19:55 UTC
Plane:
G-TAWO
B737-800
Departed: 11:44
44 min late
Arrived: 15:33
38 min late

3h 49m
20. Dec 2019
Landed
Flight: WG639 SWG639
Sunwing Airlines  (WG / SWG)
From: Holguin (HOG / MUHG)
11:00 CST
16:00 UTC
To: Montreal (YUL / CYUL)
14:55 EST
19:55 UTC
Plane:
G-TAWO
B737-800
Departed: 11:20
20 min late
Arrived: 15:24
29 min late

4h 4m
13. Dec 2019
Landed
Flight: WG639 SWG639
Sunwing Airlines  (WG / SWG)
From: Holguin (HOG / MUHG)
11:00 CST
16:00 UTC
To: Montreal (YUL / CYUL)
14:55 EST
19:55 UTC
Plane:
C-GTVF
B737-800
Departed: 11:09
9 min late
Arrived: 14:59
4 min late

3h 50m
06. Dec 2019
Landed
Flight: WG639
Wasaya Airways  (WG / WSG)
From: Holguin (HOG / MUHG)
20:50 CST
07. Dec 01:50 UTC
To: Montreal (YUL / CYUL)
00:45 EST
05:45 UTC
Plane:
C-GTVG
B737-800
Departed: 21:36
46 min late
Arrived: 01:36
51 min late

4h