WDL Aviation A58200 ( Nantes to Cologne & Toulouse to Cologne & St Brieuc to Lorient & Lyon to Cologne & Rennes to Cologne & Paris to Lille & Paris to Nice & Cologne to Nantes & Cologne to Toulouse & Cologne to Lyon & Cologne to Paris & Paris to Lyon )

Segment 1: Nantes to Cologne
Airline:   WDL Aviation
From:   Nantes (NTE)
To:   Cologne (CGN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 759km (472mi)
Duration: 1h 12m
Avg 628km/h (390mph)
Plane: British-Aerospace BAe-146-200
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Toulouse to Cologne
Airline:   WDL Aviation
From:   Toulouse (TLS)
To:   Cologne (CGN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 914km (568mi)
Duration: 1h 27m
Avg 630km/h (391mph)
Plane: Mixed )
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 3: St Brieuc to Lorient
Airline:   WDL Aviation
From:   St Brieuc (SBK)
To:   Lorient (LRT)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 96km (60mi)
Duration: 0h 15m
Avg 381km/h (236mph)
Plane: Embraer ERJ145
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 4: Lyon to Cologne
Airline:   WDL Aviation
From:   Lyon (LYS)
To:   Cologne (CGN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 592km (367mi)
Plane: British-Aerospace BAe-146-200
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 5: Rennes to Cologne
Airline:   WDL Aviation
From:   Rennes (RNS)
To:   Cologne (CGN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 712km (442mi)
Plane: British-Aerospace BAe-146-200
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 6: Paris to Lille
Airline:   WDL Aviation
From:   Paris (ORY)
To:   Lille (LIL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 211km (131mi)
Plane: Embraer ERJ145
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 7: Paris to Nice
Airline:   WDL Aviation
From:   Paris (ORY)
To:   Nice (NCE)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 674km (419mi)
Duration: 1h 5m
Avg 616km/h (383mph)
Plane: Embraer ERJ145
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 8: Cologne to Nantes
Airline:   WDL Aviation
From:   Cologne (CGN)
To:   Nantes (NTE)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 759km (472mi)
Duration: 1h 27m
Avg 522km/h (324mph)
Plane: British-Aerospace BAe-146-200
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 9: Cologne to Toulouse
Airline:   WDL Aviation
From:   Cologne (CGN)
To:   Toulouse (TLS)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 914km (568mi)
Duration: 1h 34m
Avg 584km/h (362mph)
Plane: Mixed )
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 10: Cologne to Lyon
Airline:   WDL Aviation
From:   Cologne (CGN)
To:   Lyon (LYS)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 592km (367mi)
Duration: 1h 8m
Avg 520km/h (323mph)
Plane: Mixed )
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 11: Cologne to Paris
Airline:   WDL Aviation
From:   Cologne (CGN)
To:   Paris (CDG)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 387km (240mi)
Duration: 0h 54m
Avg 427km/h (265mph)
Plane: British-Aerospace BAe-146-200
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 12: Paris to Lyon
Airline:   WDL Aviation
From:   Paris (CDG)
To:   Lyon (LYS)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 412km (256mi)
Duration: 1h 1m
Avg 399km/h (248mph)
Plane: British-Aerospace BAe-146-200
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Lyon (LYS)  -    Cologne (CGN)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
6 days ago
09. Jun 20:33 local
09. Jun 18:33 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
09. Jun 20:33
Arrived:
(estimated)
09. Jun 21:40
8722 min early
Plane: D-AWUE British-Aerospace BAe-146-200
90 seats
90 Eco
Map
Sun, 09. Jun
Landed A58200 HOP8200 WDL Aviation WDL
Lyon (LYS) Cologne (CGN)
 D-AWUE BAe-146-200 592km (367mi.)
Scheduled:
20:33 CEST
18:33 UTC
NA
Actual (estimated values):
20:33 CEST
18:33 UTC
21:39 CEST
19:39 UTC
Fri, 07. Jun
Landed A58200 HOP8200 WDL Aviation WDL
Paris (CDG) Lyon (LYS)
 D-AWUE BAe-146-200 412km (256mi.)
Scheduled:
16:31 CEST
14:31 UTC
17:33 CEST
15:33 UTC
1h 1m
Actual (estimated values):
16:31 CEST
14:31 UTC
17:33 CEST
15:33 UTC
1h 1m
Thu, 06. Jun
Landed A58200 HOP8200 WDL Aviation WDL
Cologne (CGN) Paris (CDG)
 D-AWUE BAe-146-200 387km (240mi.)
Scheduled:
10:34 CEST
08:34 UTC
11:28 CEST
09:28 UTC
0h 54m
Actual (estimated values):
10:33 CEST
08:33 UTC
11:29 CEST
09:29 UTC
0h 55m
Mon, 03. Jun
Landed A58200 HOP8200 WDL Aviation WDL
Nantes (NTE) Cologne (CGN)
 D-AWUE BAe-146-200 759km (472mi.)
Scheduled:
22:38 CEST
20:38 UTC
23:50 CEST
21:50 UTC
1h 12m
Actual (estimated values):
22:38 CEST
20:38 UTC
23:49 CEST
21:49 UTC
1h 11m
Sun, 02. Jun
Landed A58200 HOP8200 WDL Aviation WDL
Cologne (CGN) Nantes (NTE)
 D-AWUE BAe-146-200 759km (472mi.)
Scheduled:
11:55 CEST
09:55 UTC
13:22 CEST
11:22 UTC
1h 27m
Actual (estimated values):
11:54 CEST
09:54 UTC
13:23 CEST
11:23 UTC
1h 28m
Wed, 29. May
Scheduled:
14:13 CEST
12:13 UTC
15:21 CEST
13:21 UTC
1h 8m
Actual (estimated values):
14:13 CEST
12:13 UTC
15:20 CEST
13:20 UTC
1h 7m
Tue, 28. May
Landed A58200 HOP8200 HOP! A5 / HOP
Paris (ORY) Lille (LIL)
 F-GUEA ERJ145 211km (131mi.)
Scheduled:
12:59 CEST
10:59 UTC
NA
Actual:
12:59 CEST
10:59 UTC
13:35 CEST
11:35 UTC
Sat, 25. May
Scheduled:
12:02
12:02 UTC
14:18
12:18 UTC
0h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
12:02
12:02 UTC
14:17 CEST
12:17 UTC
0h 15m
Fri, 24. May
Scheduled:
13:33 CEST
11:33 UTC
15:00 CEST
13:00 UTC
1h 27m
Actual (estimated values):
13:33 CEST
11:33 UTC
14:59 CEST
12:59 UTC
1h 26m
Thu, 23. May
Scheduled:
13:34 CEST
11:34 UTC
15:08 CEST
13:08 UTC
1h 34m
Actual (estimated values):
13:33 CEST
11:33 UTC
15:07 CEST
13:07 UTC
1h 33m
Fri, 17. May
Landed A58200 HOP8200 WDL Aviation WDL
Rennes (RNS) Cologne (CGN)
 D-AMGL BAe-146-200 712km (442mi.)
Scheduled:
11:15 CEST
09:15 UTC
NA
Actual (estimated values):
11:14 CEST
09:14 UTC
12:27 CEST
10:27 UTC