Arik Air W3761 ( Port Harcourt to Abuja & Port Harcourt to Owerri )

Map
Map
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Port Harcourt (PHC)  -    Abuja (ABV)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
10 hours ago
20. May 08:45 local
20. May 07:45 UTC
Arrival:
(scheduled)
9 hours ago
20. May 09:45 local
20. May 08:45 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
20. May 10:37
52 min delayed
Plane: 5N-MJK Boeing B737-700
124 seats
12 Business
112 Eco
Last Flight: Live Tracking
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
08:45 WAT
07:45 UTC
09:45 WAT
08:45 UTC
1h 0m
Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
08:45 WAT
07:45 UTC
09:45 WAT
08:45 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
09:50 WAT
08:50 UTC
+65 min
10:37 WAT
09:37 UTC
+52 min
1h 52m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
08:45 WAT
07:45 UTC
09:45 WAT
08:45 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
08:44 WAT
07:44 UTC
10:27 WAT
09:27 UTC
+42 min
1h 42m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
08:30 WAT
07:30 UTC
09:00 WAT
08:00 UTC
0h 30m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
08:45 WAT
07:45 UTC
09:45 WAT
08:45 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
08:45 WAT
07:45 UTC
10:59 WAT
09:59 UTC
+74 min
2h 14m
Tue, 14. May
Scheduled:
08:45 WAT
07:45 UTC
09:45 WAT
08:45 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
10:08 WAT
09:08 UTC
+83 min
10:57 WAT
09:57 UTC
+72 min
2h 12m
Mon, 13. May
Scheduled:
08:45 WAT
07:45 UTC
09:45 WAT
08:45 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
08:44 WAT
07:44 UTC
09:45 WAT
08:45 UTC
1h 0m
Sat, 11. May
Scheduled:
10:25 WAT
09:25 UTC
11:25 WAT
10:25 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
08:44 WAT
07:44 UTC
-100 min
12:19 WAT
11:19 UTC
+54 min
1h 54m
Fri, 10. May
Scheduled:
08:45 WAT
07:45 UTC
09:45 WAT
08:45 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
08:45 WAT
07:45 UTC
09:44 WAT
08:44 UTC
0h 59m
Thu, 09. May
Scheduled:
08:30 WAT
07:30 UTC
09:00 WAT
08:00 UTC
0h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
09:54 WAT
08:54 UTC
+84 min
10:56 WAT
09:56 UTC
+116 min
2h 26m
Wed, 08. May
Scheduled:
08:45 WAT
07:45 UTC
10:35 WAT
09:35 UTC
1h 50m
Actual:
09:36 WAT
08:36 UTC
+51 min
10:23 WAT
09:23 UTC
-11 min
1h 38m